Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $50.84

Save $5.65 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silk 'Lavish Java' Batik Shawl (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty fabric but a bit smaller than what appears on the website photo.

    Read More
    Jan S. February 23, 2017
  • Lovely, unusual, warm
    Verified Purchase

    This shawl is striking because of the colors and workmanship. The predominant color is a muted chartreuse, but there are many other colors. It is warm because it's silk. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    SFanciful February 1, 2017
  • personextraordinaire
    Verified Purchase

    Love this beautiful shawl

    Read More
    midger May 2, 2016
  • Beautiful and soft silk
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of complicates when I wear this as a long scarf or shawl. It is soft enough to tie at the neck.

    Read More
    beachsue January 12, 2016
  • Like and drapes well
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty scarf. The colors are exactly as they appear in the photo. I can't think of anything not as descried.

    Read More
    MLD August 31, 2015
  • beautiful scarf!
    Verified Purchase

    All description is accurate. Very long and silky. The green is more of a sage, but multiple colors allows you to where this work various colors. Love this scarf.

    Read More
    hannahtkd December 10, 2014
  • Silk Lavish Java Batik Shawl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful scarf! Colors just as nice as shown in the on-line picture. Quality silk. Not too thin or sheer as I half expected due to the earlier review, unless you were expecting it to be quilted which I did not.

    Read More
    aquablue20 July 12, 2014
  • silk scarf
    Verified Purchase

    while the scarf is silk and of a lovely pattern, the picture makes it look almost quilted and it is not.. very thin.. very thin... not the quality I've come to know and expect from overstock.com

    Read More
    surokael December 17, 2010
Sponsored Links