Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $18.86

Save $3.33 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Silk/ Cotton 'Oriental Red' Sling Tote (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • i Luv this bag
    Verified Purchase

    it looks exactly like the photo....it is perfect the color is vibrant ..it is a little smaller that I had anticipated...

    Read More
    OstkUser137665 August 14, 2017
  • Love anything Thai!
    Verified Purchase

    The purse is as good as the food!

    Read More
    maxine1 January 2, 2017
  • LOVE IT.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and stays on my shoulder where other bags slide off

    Read More
    mermaosix December 6, 2016
  • oriental red tote
    Verified Purchase

    This tote is very pretty, I gave this tote to a friend she love it

    Read More
    Maritza C. April 10, 2016
  • bag
    Verified Purchase

    I still love it. I was slightly concerned it would be too small, but it's the perfect size.

    Read More
    Andria C. February 25, 2016
  • Nice Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Good craftmanship. Nice as a casual tote

    Read More
    Sunset58 February 23, 2016
  • Fits my 10 year old grand daughter
    Verified Purchase

    Really small but very pretty

    Read More
    Herm C. November 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bag the size is perfect for everyday use. The button came off but not a big deal, I can always put a new one back on. I got a lot of compliments and the stitching has really held up.

    Read More
    jburns417 November 24, 2015
  • Silk/ Cotton Oriental Sling Tote
    Verified Purchase

    The Tote is a nice size. Very pretty and comfortable over the shoulder. I use it as a pocketbook, and as I go from store to store I put my small purchases inside it. I had to reinforce the button closure which was not sewn in well. Overall happy with it.

    Read More
    Carmen B. July 30, 2015
  • Cool bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabrics and good workmanship. Will buy more as gifts. Thanks!

    Read More
    TR W. July 29, 2015
  • Oriental sling tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love it it's not to small and not to big and its cute

    Read More
    Lien A. May 2, 2015
  • Oriental Red sling tote
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought as a gift for a friend. She raved about it. I'd bought similar totes in the past. The only drawback -- the fabric is not that durable. Therefore I suggest only using it for special occasions rather than for day-to-day use.

    Read More
    nywatchwearer September 21, 2013
  • Gorgeous new bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Great find, I use it for casual and special evenings, wears well, loads of compliments, goes well with all colors, highly recommend, can't carry too much though.

    Read More
    jarapa January 19, 2013
  • the bag was way smaler than in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    the bag was really smaller than what was shown in the picture if you are looking for a big pruse this is no the one

    Read More
    sexysan November 7, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is very pretty & I got alot of compliments on it but the quality wasn't great, kind of flimsy and the stitching was loose & the inside tore within a day, I switch bags pretty often so I wasn't that unhappy. I use it from time to time & do always get compliments....all they see is the outside so.....

    Read More
    jennymattera June 11, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the purse, it's pretty, bright, very well made. It is smaller than I thought, but I still love it and highly recommend it it.

    Read More
    lanthony1 March 15, 2010
  • Great gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    This was given to a friend for a gift who loves different types of handbags. She loved it.

    Read More
    jhairsusa January 15, 2010
  • Love it ....
    Verified Purchase

    First day I wore my bag I rec'd compliments from co-workers to ladies on the streets, it's a lil smaller than I thought it would be,I'm 5'1 so it's ok, so use to large bags.

    Read More
    ebonylatina September 22, 2009
  • It's My Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bag. It is just beautiful and very well made. The colors are vibrant, the detailing is perfect, and the size makes it very usable. I have gotten so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    jennts September 15, 2009
  • OstkUser825091 May 27, 2017
Sponsored Links