Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Set of 6 Purse Mirrors with Satin Pouches (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sassysuzs
    Verified Purchase

    made nice stocking suffers

    Read More
    Suzanne T. April 15, 2016
  • Great gift for my room moms
    Verified Purchase

    Came in their own sweet purses...sweet.

    Read More
    maria s. June 23, 2015
  • Pretty cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute, but they really look cheap.

    Read More
    jassica April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These elegant pocket mirrors were perfect thank you gifts for the Holdays.

    Read More
    Sandra December 24, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These mirrors are very pretty. They each have a little drawstring bag to put them in. I'm giving them as co-worker gifts and know the recipients will be as pleased as I am. They arrived promptly, and wrapped in bubble wrap. I always appreciate when time is taken to package products correctly to avoid breakage.

    Read More
    claresse December 2, 2014
  • Great stocking stuffers
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great little present. It came well protected and were all in great shape. Everyone who was given one absolutely loved it. Oh, and no two are exactly alike.

    Read More
    idfcv December 26, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these mirrors away for gifts and wish I had purchased more. Everyone that I gave one to loved the color, style and size. As for me, I kept one for myself and the price was really right.

    Read More
    apoellnitz May 21, 2013
  • Amazing gifts.
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for gift bags for girlfriends. They were a huge hit and you cannot beat the price. They are really well crafted.

    Read More
    ttellis February 5, 2013
  • Nice to give away
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read the dimensions more carefully. They're absolutely beautifully decorated but they're too small for practical use. I'm using them as small token gifts the little girls in my Sunday school class.

    Read More
    goodnitesaigon February 1, 2013
  • Beautifully Hand Made
    Verified Purchase

    These were lovely! I was pleasantly surprised when they came in - the colors were brighter and more stunning than shown. I would recommend this to others.

    Read More
    buggy700 January 26, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are quite nice and will make great office gifts next Christmas

    Read More
    lorriekfeldt January 24, 2013
  • Mrs. Huniah
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these mirrors to give as Christmas gifts to my children's teachers. They were in very good condition and looked very pretty too. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

    Read More
    huniah January 1, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with all orders for the christmas holidays gifts.

    Read More
    boz2 December 29, 2012
  • NIce mirrors w satin bags good stocking stuffers
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice stocking stuffer since there are 6 mirrors in the collection. They are colorful and handy. No biggie.

    Read More
    pamelafisk December 27, 2012
  • Great stocking stuffers

    I get these very year as stocking stuffers and gifts for co-workers. They are very nice, great price and I always get such positive feedback from folks.

    Read More
    jan32649 December 18, 2012
  • Mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    These little mirrors are lovely and will make nice stocking stuffers

    Read More
    cog50 December 13, 2012
  • Nice mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    I like these mirrors alot and such a good price. The sacks that they're in are kind of big, but its really cute to give to girls for their purses.

    Read More
    erriiinnnnn November 29, 2012
Sponsored Links