Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $111.77

Was: $131.49

Save $19.72 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Serenity Alpaca Wool Wrap (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shawl
    Verified Purchase

    Love I wear them all year an receive compliments all the time

    Read More
    Sharon June 22, 2017
  • Queen Ladybug
    Verified Purchase

    The Wrap is beautifully woven. I purchased six fox fur pom poms and attached each one to the corners of the Wrap. It really enhanced the look and made it look very expensive. It is very nice and would buy it again.

    Read More
    Queen Ladybug February 6, 2016
  • Senior traveler
    Verified Purchase

    Loving it. Superb quality , very stylish and color goes with everything. Packs well too

    Read More
    Sharyn B. August 13, 2015
  • self employed
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a Gift to my sister in-law , she totally Loved it.

    Read More
    Sabiha Malik Hai February 22, 2015
  • Love the style
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in black and wear A LOT! The color on this is not as pictured. It looks camel but is in between camel and brown which is an odd color. Will keep and sure I will enjoy?

    Read More
    lovoo September 6, 2014
  • This wrap covers the entire body
    Verified Purchase

    I received lots of compliments from my co-workers when I used this wrap. The fabric is excellent and it gives the wearer an opulence appearance and presence.

    Read More
    bestg December 4, 2013
  • i love the color and style
    Verified Purchase

    i look for all natural products...like wool...cotton ...linen i was so disappointed it had acrylic i guess i did not read the entire product information before ordering i got excited with "alpaca wool " it has such a high rating as far as quality -warmth- so i will keep it it was my mistake but not what i expected. thanks

    Read More
    siaway April 7, 2013
  • chic and warm
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this wrap. You can do so much with it, belt it casul wear it over a coat, add it as a wrap over most any outfit. I use it at work due to the chilly temps at my desk.

    Read More
    culleoka December 27, 2012
  • Great Wrap!
    Verified Purchase

    I am loving this shawl . the color is a little differnt but close enough. This is a very roomy shawl and it is quite heavy.

    Read More
    mildreda March 18, 2012
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I feel really great when I put this wrap on. It looks just like the picture on. I don't see this look with many of the wraps. I love it and I highly recomment it.

    Read More
    parislondon2 December 6, 2011
  • wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a xmas gift, so can't truly give my opinion...from what I have seen, I think it is an excellant wrap...

    Read More
    1285buck December 3, 2011
  • This Wrap Is Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This wrap is beautiful as pictured. It feels wonderful - not at all scratchy I was further delighted to learn about the Novica Nation and plan to make more more purchases. In fact, I am purchasing another one as a gift.

    Read More
    ladydb December 3, 2011
  • Less than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted this wrap when I saw it and debated over the price point. I'm happy enough to keep the garment but I was disappointed with the color and the fact that I had to have it dry cleaned to get rid of the smell before I could wear it.

    Read More
    gauser22 November 18, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely wrap. Soft, warm, with a nice weight. I have extremely itchy skin sometimes and this wrap does not irritate me at all. My only desire is that it come in additional colors. Beautiful though. I will enjoy this forever.

    Read More
    fordop February 15, 2011
  • 'Serenity' Alpaca Wool Wrap
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely heavy weight fine knit, hangs gracefully. Looks great with slacks, jeans, boots. I am 5'5" and it is just above knee length in the back. I haven't worn it enough to know if it will pill, as it is 50% acrylic.

    Read More
    meg505 November 3, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Serenity Wrap. It looks just as good on me (a short little 62 year old woman) as it does on the beautiful model pictured. I got very many compliments when I wore it to an Art reception. There was only one small disappointment I experienced upon receipt of the package. It is billed as "Alpaca Blend" and turns out to be 50% Alpaca and 50% Acrylic. I, personally prefer to wear only natural fibers and would have prefered the "blend" part to have been natural. Otherwise, it is fabulous and I'm very happy to own it. It can be worn at dress up occasions or casual with equal BANG!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 12, 2008
  • luxury and class
    Verified Purchase

    this is a magnificant piece of tapestry. the way it was folded, when unwrapped, was a vision of class. i am really, really a material and tapestry junkie, as i can pick out a piece of LUSH, thick remarkable fabric from a pile a mile high. so, when i saw and FELT this, i was dancing the jig. (as well, as one could with a puppy at my heels and the phone ringing. smile) so. if you enjoy quality. classy. sophisticated ARTFUL, hand loomed garments - this is for you. you will not regret this purchase.

    Read More
    joyhppyhppy February 24, 2008
  • Soft and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wrap for my mom but it was so soft and lovely that I kept it for myself! I'll buy another one for her. The color goes well with my blonde hair. It is not too warm and it is stylish and comfortable.

    Read More
    apinkqueen December 11, 2007
Sponsored Links