Sale $8.41

Was: $10.79

Save $2.38 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Om Summer Scarf (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    The scarf was beautiful and soft but a lot shorter than I was hoping for. I should have looked at the measurements before buying versus looking at the photo.

    Read More
    OstkUser1592024 November 16, 2017
  • Summer scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with the scarf and love the material!

    Read More
    yukes July 23, 2015
  • colorful scarf
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery, beautiful designs.

    Read More
    Island girl June 4, 2015
  • Om Summer Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Very inferior product. Not good value for the money.

    Read More
    starfruitmom March 24, 2015
  • Pretty pick up!
    Verified Purchase

    Light and perks up any outfit

    Read More
    phick January 4, 2015
  • There is such a thing as Too Thin after all
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the white scarf with black pint, which is a little indistinct but OK looking. The weight is lovely and soft for summer. My objections are the raw edges at the ends, which do not form fringe but just look torn, and the loose weave. It catches on EVERYTHING so I have to be way too careful when I'm dressed casually for errands -- on my rings, even the corner of a paper bag. The first time I wore it, there were 5 or 6 major picks and pulls before I turned it around and let it fall down my back.

    Read More
    scooterflute April 5, 2013
  • On summer scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the pink scarf because it had a Buddha on it the scarf I ordered was a completely different pattern. I would never had ordered it.

    Read More
    chaske February 15, 2013
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf is so soft...not only the fabric but also the color. It is just perfect. Haven't worn it yet so do not know how it will hold up, but I can't imagine it not staying beautiful. Wish I had purchased more colors. I bought the green and it is a little lighter than what my website showed...not a problem for me at all because the color is so nice.

    Read More
    grannyfive February 13, 2013
  • damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I love the scarf AND will be returning it! very disappointed to find a hole in it

    Read More
    cherietvi January 12, 2013
  • Very versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several colors and want more, I think these scarves are beautiful and you can wear them with a white tee and jeans, or to the office with a nice dress, very pretty!

    Read More
    neverover September 25, 2012
  • Soft to the touch.
    Verified Purchase

    A gentle reminder of the creator of the universe. Spiritually inspiring.

    Read More
    jeanskinner August 21, 2012