Sale $24.64

MSRP: $46.95

Save $22.31 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Miracle Earth Multicolor Traditional Tribal Embroidery on Natural Hemp Crossbody Shoulder Bag (Thail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wears out within 6 months

    Read More
    Kathy G. May 5, 2017
  • Versatile and roomy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight comfortable and convenient! An excellent alternative to bulky pockets and overly stuffed suited coats!

    Read More
    Peter L. September 2, 2016
  • Cute! Well made!
    Verified Purchase

    What a cute purse! I love it!

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. April 21, 2016
  • nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    given as gift...she really liked it

    Read More
    mb1125 February 18, 2016
  • SVP
    Verified Purchase

    My wife rally like the Bag!

    Read More
    rendon7 January 26, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Just looked and felt cheap once received.

    Read More
    L OConnor December 26, 2015
  • Paralegal
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I expected, excellent craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Amy Z. December 17, 2015
  • 😊
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with it. Use it every summer

    Read More
    kayleen December 10, 2015
  • A sweet little handbag I ordred as a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was delighted with this little shoulder bag. She was also very interested in Overstock.com and you will hear from her soon.

    Read More
    ebb811 August 7, 2013
  • Not very roomy, but very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this purse. I love the folkloric look, and although I normally carry a larger bag, I will use this one when I can get by with carrying less. The strap is a little short for cross-body use, but I am fairly tall, so it might work for someone else. The only issue with this bag was that the needlework on the flap, while very beautifully done, was clearly worked separately, then sewn onto the flap. This is perfectly reasonable, but it was sewn on very crooked! It was a noticeable flaw which might make another buyer return it or be unhappy. Being handy myself, I was able to remove and reattach the embroidered piece to correct the flaw. Aside from that, I am very pleased with this bag.

    Read More
    idlerobin June 13, 2013
  • My Daughter Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift and got rave reviews. It was exactly what I hoped for.

    Read More
    ninersnana March 1, 2013
  • Beautiful lightweight bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a very lightweight cross-body bag for an upcoming trip and this is perfect. It isn't advertised as cross-body, but it works if you want to use it that way. It's true that you can't put a lot into it, but when I'm traveling I don't want to be carrying much weight around on my shoulder, and I want to be hands-free. This was my first purchase from Amazon's worldstock, and I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    uncleclaude August 2, 2012
  • attractive nice bag, makes an individual accessory
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking bag, unusual design makes a statement with accessories. Only wish the material was a bit tougher. Good looking, but a bit delicate.

    Read More
    sunbunny2 July 7, 2012
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Accurate depiction, perfect small size with one secure zipper pocket. daughter loves it.

    Read More
    renbernac May 29, 2012
  • beautiful, unique purse
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, unusual purse. The size is perfect for carrying what you need, but not too much.

    Read More
    ravies March 2, 2012
  • A lovely bag
    Verified Purchase

    The bag is as advertised and arrived promptly in good condition.

    Read More
    mtgirl77 February 6, 2012
  • Good size and good weight
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on this cute purse. I would order similar products again.

    Read More
    gwreet October 26, 2011
  • Cute Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bag because it is unusual and artistic in appearance. The wooden closure on front flap is not especially easy to secure through the loop. This is a small bag, although will hold a medium-sized wallet, cell phone, keys and a few other small items.

    Read More
    quailgray September 19, 2011
  • Great Bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Great little bag with good workmanship. The item was exactly as listed.

    Read More
    quiltingbyrd July 13, 2011
  • Perfect lightweight bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable bag! It is the perfect size and weight for summer. I am able to wear it cross-body for comfort and it holds all my necessities without being heavy or in the way. The first day I wore it , I received several compliments. I am sure it will be my go-to bag for the summer!

    Read More
    debbih April 11, 2011