Today $44.99

MSRP: $81.95

Save $36.96 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Hibiscus Flower Batik Print Wide Sleeve Self Tie Women's Long Robe (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the style but it's a bit tiny.

    Read More
    Gwendolyn W. December 14, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight but well made.

    Read More
    srobertsons July 4, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5' 4" does not touch floor. Very soft, nice.

    Read More
    linda June 17, 2017
  • One of my favorite things!
    Verified Purchase

    I've have this robe for about 5-6 years and it's still beautiful. I've washed it many many times and the colors are still bright. It's nice to lounge around the house in this.

    Read More
    epbuyer June 16, 2017
  • Lovely for a medium sized person
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is well made and beautiful but there must be some variance in sizing. I got this one because it was reviewed as being roomy and generous. I wear a 16 and it barely meets on front and gaps open over the hips. Really disappointed.

    Read More
    nother1 March 2, 2017
  • GwennV
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these robes. The colors are not as vibrant as what appears in the photos. They also don't appear to be made out of rayon. The garment is too small. I wear a size 12 and the one size fits most does not fit me. I love the little pouch that the garments arrived in.

    Read More
    OstkUser690450 November 19, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is very very pretty on

    Read More
    kimberly j. September 5, 2016
  • color is off
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, but it's more of a burgundy than the vibrant red as shown in the photo

    Read More
    Helinka L. March 19, 2016
  • Exoctic comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I got this robe to wear at the hospital. I wanted something different that would feel comfortable and lift my spirits. This robe fit the bill. It is now one of my favorite robes. Washes well.

    Read More
    angelsrd January 19, 2016
  • My favorite robe
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this robe for years. Its comfortable and washes well. Great buy.

    Read More
    bjinbowie June 26, 2015
  • Color is not even close to photo color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a joke! It's not red. It's a muddy brown red background with muted, muddy gold design. Doesn't look anything like the photo. Also, it is very small. More for a person that wears a size 6-8 in women's sizes.

    Read More
    tealeyes January 22, 2015
  • a beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's girlfriend. It was delivered before Overstock said it would. Which was great. It was a Christmas present and I needed to mail it out. The robe was beautiful. She is very happy too.

    Read More
    bennyrat January 20, 2014
  • I love this robe!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe .. The color , the fabric and style. If you order it I know you will be as pleased as I was .

    Read More
    shellyb43 May 15, 2013
  • Sizing and Color were inconsistent with reviews
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the idea of the robe and the reviews talking about the beauty of the fabric and the over-size styling. For me, the color was just too dark and the quality just OK. The sizing was the main problem as I didn't find the room for lounging and comfort I had expected. Also, the delivery time was rather long and it came in a small package so that the robe was quite wrinkled when it arrived. I know others have had luck with this brand and style...I just can't join in high ratings.

    Read More
    dls1215 September 13, 2012
  • Took so long...!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this, waited on bated breath for almost a month. I was soooo disappointed that it did not fit me! I will be returning it because the cost makes it prohibitive to sit in my closet as a "this might fir one day" item.

    Read More
    moodyoly August 7, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe. Reading all the reviews that it's really large....it's true, but I like it that way. I'm about 5'6, 120 lbs (right now more because I'm 5 months pregnant) but the robe fits great. It's long, almost to the floor, which I like. Once I have the baby, I feel like it'll still be comfortable...yes it's large but that's why you have a tie. It's not a warm robe, so if you're looking for something to keep you warm in the cold winters, buy something heavier. It really is beautiful and my husband even likes it. I would recommend buying for yourself or for a friend. I'm going to buy some for relatives. It is very luxurious. This is a product you could not get in stores here in the US with the same quality.

    Read More
    kswanney March 25, 2012
  • Love this Robe!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to wait a while since it was made in Indonesia but I must say it is well worth the wait. I love ths robe and I WILL be ordering another one.

    Read More
    peacelove12 March 2, 2012
  • Simply Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased at least 5 of these robes as gifts over the last few years. No matter who I purchase it for they LOVE the robes. Would highly recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    gammalou January 8, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful robe. great fit. i wear a size 14 and this is extremely complementary on my body.

    Read More
    ikjohns August 30, 2011
  • Batik robe
    Verified Purchase

    The robe looks just like the picture. I love it. The only thing I didn't check before ordering was if it had pockets which it does not.

    Read More
    harriett53 August 4, 2011