Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $23.79

Was: $27.99

Save $4.20 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Hemp 'Miracle Red' Shoulder Bag (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    GRANDDAUGHTER LOVE IT FOR CHRISTMAS

    Read More
    Pamala P. April 21, 2017
  • OH, I am so frustrated!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pretty purse that I purchased as a gift for my friend. When I saw the box it came in in the mail, my first thought was "uh oh, how can that purse be in this tiny box?". UPon opening it, I see it's rolled up in half so tight that there is a terrible fold mark in the middle, and I'm not sure how to get it out. Also inside the purse are the information cards about the maker etc, and they are all wrinkled and cracked/folded. What a bummer. I like my presentation of gifts to be perfect. I will ponder the rest of the day and decide whether to keep this or not. People need to think!! I clicked "no" on recommending it to a friend only because of this issue.

    Read More
    70ssinger December 12, 2014
  • I love the bag...but...
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bag... it's perfect in size and style and it's so lovely! I have one problem with it that makes me not trust using it after about 10 days... the stitching in the strap is failing. I can fix it myself, but that means the strap will be shorter... sadly reversing one of the reasons I chose THIS bag--the long strap.

    Read More
    cancilloni May 23, 2014
  • Just as beautiful as on screen
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. Unique and artistic design. The workmanship is very good. It's a really cool purse.

    Read More
    stonecarver March 7, 2014
  • Hemp miracle red shoulder bag Thailand
    Verified Purchase

    This was so cute and light wait great for all the time really colors go with just about anything love it

    Read More
    jeanneroyce January 17, 2013
  • unique bag
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is lovely and unique. My only complaint is that it came rolled up tight, and even though I ironed it, it still kept the wrinkles. I gave it as a gift, so I'm not sure if they came out with time. I agree with other reviews that the clasp is very sharp, but that is an easy fix, since it is made of wood. and can be filed down.

    Read More
    ghydrick January 4, 2013
  • Hemp handbag
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, albeit smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    bestsis November 29, 2012
  • Beautiful but delicate
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my friend some time ago. It was very beautiful and I was tempted to buy one for myself. The purse is small, but it specifies the dimensions on the product detail so I was aware of this. She loved the purse but with average use it did not hold up very well. This back of it quickly pilled from being up against her body and some of the stitching came loose. I do not see her use it anymore.

    Read More
    oustudent May 10, 2012
  • Practical, unique purse~
    Verified Purchase

    Great little bag that I bought for a trip. I wanted something lightweight that could store the essentials. It's really unique looking, which I love. Others have noted the wood piece is a bit too sharp, which it is, but I haven't had any issues with it.

    Read More
    kyanne11 April 11, 2012
  • Great Bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size to hold all essentials, even your checkbook. Shoulder strap is handy when shopping. Have had lots of compliments on the size and color. Glad I ordered the shoulder bag.

    Read More
    barney89 March 28, 2012
  • Looks just as it is pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This bag arrived very quickly. It is a very attractive bag and looks just like it is pictured. It is quite spacious and I like the zipped pocket. I carried the bag this week-end and received many compliments and "where did you find that bag".

    Read More
    bholts May 22, 2011
  • purse
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my grand child and she absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    nleejackson February 12, 2011
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Really good looking, nice colors, great texture - and small enough so it won't get loaded with old receipts and related garbage. Only problem is that the wood piece that goes through the loop to close it is on the sharp side and tends to dig into the fabric. Either I'll learn to compensate or this may not last too long. But I just might buy another one.

    Read More
    silvercrone September 2, 2010
  • Thai Hemp Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Because the bag is small, it is very light to sling over one's shoulder - just exactly what I wanted. This bag has lovely hand stitched embroidery. It is attractive and nicely constructed. The clasp works well & will not come undone by itself. However, the pointed bottom of the wooden portion of the clasp is very sharp. Caution needs to be used when inserting the clasp so that the fabric is not torn. Also, if one has small children, I would advise sanding the pointed bottom to make it less sharp.

    Read More
    revwcamel May 26, 2009
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    i love the purse and like that i am helping someone

    Read More
    paradise825 February 9, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    constancemorris September 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Steven S. August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links