Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Girl's Pink and Purple Owl Hat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the quality but way too big for a baby
    Verified Purchase

    As its pictured.... if youre purchasing for a baby.... its way too big :/

    Read More
    Drea M. March 25, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my granddaughter her mother my daughter loves it says the quality is great

    Read More
    Joseph March 4, 2016
  • Adorable!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as part of a Cmas gift for my best friend's new baby granddaughter, and it's totally adorable. Well made, and the pink matches the pink boots I got her. Love it!!

    Read More
    chives December 1, 2015
  • love the hat
    Verified Purchase

    The hat arrived on time and happily meets my expectations. Adorable and warm and sized appropriately. One of the eye buttons popped off soon but may have been due to toddler interference.

    Read More
    Robin B. November 4, 2015
  • Merlin
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so cute, can't wait for pics

    Read More
    Donna M. September 19, 2015
  • MsWanda
    Verified Purchase

    Cute! For my grand girl .

    Read More
    MsWanda August 31, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I'm bought two of these hats for my girls, ages 6 yrs and 3 months. Get stopped all the time and asked where I got these hats from. They are so cute and well made

    Read More
    dezjoy11 April 21, 2015
  • charactor
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute to use for pictures, and if your an owl lover, my grand daughter just wore it in the house cause my daughter in law had one that look like it, and she thought it would be cute if they wore them together for pictures, it's well made

    Read More
    Theresa F. March 17, 2015
  • Owl Baby Hat!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a 6 month old baby girl and she loved it! The hat fit perfectly with a little room to grow and the colors were exactly the same as the photo on the site. It was also soft so she kept it on for hours!

    Read More
    jazzymarie January 10, 2013
  • owl hat
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely love my grandaughters hat she looks great

    Read More
    vida13008 November 21, 2012
  • Love this hat!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the hat, is perfect for my little girl who is 3 1/2monhs old

    Read More
    stefieg October 16, 2012
Sponsored Links