Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $20.48

Was: $24.29

Save $3.81 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cotton 'Thai Emerald' Sling Tote Bag (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my bags

    Beautiful knock around bag

    Read More
    OstkUser461757 September 19, 2016
  • Stella D.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and light and very fashionable.

    Read More
    Stella De G. August 5, 2016
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful love this bag. I use this as a second bag.

    Read More
    Ellen G. March 27, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for a gift...she loved it and so did I

    Read More
    amazhard April 25, 2015
  • Sling Tote
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and how light weight it is

    Read More
    twizzler98 April 22, 2015
  • Cute but doesn't hold up well
    Verified Purchase

    I like purchasing unique handbags like this but don't expect them to last more than one season - this bag the button fell of within weeks and the cords that wrap around the handles start to unwind.

    Read More
    LizVee February 9, 2015
  • beautiful design and handmade
    Verified Purchase

    this purse was hand made, beautiful and reasonably priced. The only problem is the handmade button latch which seems to be made of broken and miss shaped tree bark.

    Read More
    Carla K. January 14, 2015
  • Artfully Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sling tote bag as an affordable (and totally unique) wall hanging. It will be stunning as a vibrant piece of wall art!

    Read More
    3donne3 January 5, 2014
  • Sling tote bag
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my Mom who is wheelchair bound and lives in aa assisted living facility. The bag can easily go over her shoulder or arm or handle of the wheelchair. She likes how easy it is for her to get into, plus the convenient pockets and comfortable strap.

    Read More
    macduff53 June 19, 2013
  • Thai Emerald Sling Tote Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to return this item once I received it. I was disappointed in the size however I did like the look of it. So not worth the $.

    Read More
    nikkiya139 May 7, 2013
  • Negative
    Verified Purchase

    Not recommended for people like me who is big size. The rings around the handle came off very easily. However, the material is of good quality.

    Read More
    d0cile October 31, 2012
  • What a beautiful bag!
    Verified Purchase

    An absolutely beautiful bag. I couldn't be more pleased!

    Read More
    eblackwell January 6, 2012
  • beautiful bag
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bag!! Can be used as casual or dressed up!! very pleased

    Read More
    5wood November 21, 2011
  • Cotton Thai Emerald Sling Tote Bag (Thailand)
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag, again was a gift for my daughter, should have bought more.

    Read More
    lsantiago July 1, 2011
  • Love this Tote
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tote. It's the perfect size and definitely has a unique look to it. The only thing that stinks is the little beads on the ends started to come off but the bag itself is great.

    Read More
    keliaqt October 18, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret P. August 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    2nd2nun May 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dixiedarling77 January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links