Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cotton 'Sugar Chic' Women's Blouse (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful blouse
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this blouse and the embroidery is so pretty!!

    Read More
    buenobonitobmom February 21, 2017
  • cute top
    Verified Purchase

    well made, nice shape. I always get compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    kathryn b. May 25, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    just like photo. fit was just right.

    Read More
    tnzoolie March 4, 2016
  • cleopatra9
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't worn this blouse yet but it meets my expectations. I didn't give an excellent rating only because I'm not sure if it will launder well. Looking forward to wearing it in the summer.

    Read More
    cleopatra9 February 23, 2016
  • Cotton "sugar chic" women's blouse
    Verified Purchase

    Not very good quality - very disappointed

    Read More
    adonaj February 18, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blouse, but the size was not accurate. It was too small to wear, and I had to give it away.

    Read More
    Susan B. February 13, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and Beautiful Blouse.

    Read More
    susan p. January 27, 2016
  • Great Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    woven fabric with braided embrodery.

    Read More
    jmorile September 10, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really very nice and seems to be well maid. Must iron it. It makes me look as fat as I am. So if you are on the big side, think twice.

    Read More
    berniethecat September 6, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the fit, look and details. Very cool in the desert.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. July 19, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This top was even prettier than expected! Beautiful fabriC, great fit!

    Read More
    huneck April 8, 2015
  • Cotton 'Sugar Chic' Women's Blouse
    Verified Purchase

    The blouse is very pretty. The fabric is thicker than the picture shows which is nice. But do follow the advice of the other reviewers when they tell you to buy a larger size. I'm 5ft.6in. tall at 140 pounds and I bought the LARGE. Large fits more like a Medium by US measurements.

    Read More
    jimkatie July 5, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this material and I have ordered this material in the past. It is the best value for the money. Some reviews say it is heavy but I wear my skirt in the summer or winter. It will breath after all it is cotton and woven to perfection. I ordered the blouse to wear with the skirt of the same color. The blouse runs a little small to me. I ordered a size up. That is the only reason that I didn't give it a five.

    Read More
    tazar14 June 20, 2014
  • Cotton sugar chic blouse
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent material. Possibly 1 size smaller would fit. It depends how loose you like. Washes ver well. Trim is sewn on well.

    Read More
    sarah4200 March 6, 2014
  • MADE FOR A SMALL TEEN SIZE
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely quality but, made so much smaller than what I expected. I had purchased a "large". This would fit a "large" child! Do not order this unless you are buying for a junior size. As always Overstock made the return easy! One of the perks about Overstock is that you do not have to fight for a refund! Thanks Overstock for your great customer service.

    Read More
    rayma919 September 8, 2013
  • cotton sugar chic womens blouse
    Verified Purchase

    The blouse is o.k. for the price and quality. The thing is that the material for a cotton fabric is somewhat thick. I washed it, and it does not shrink; however, I prefer a cotton garment to be soft. If you do not mind that, and it is your style, then by all means order it. I will wear it as the color white coordinates with everything; however, it is not one of my favorites.

    Read More
    seegs August 3, 2013
  • Cotton sugar chic womens blouse
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute top, but you should take note of where the "empire" seam is. On me it hit in the middle of my chest instead of under it. If you are small chested it would work great. I would recommend to a small framed friend, but not if they are over weight.

    Read More
    dolo73 July 22, 2013
  • Great material and workmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase for me. The trim is beige, not gold but I intend tojazz it uo a bit with a little beading.

    Read More
    conjon43 April 13, 2013
  • Great top
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shirt. It has a flattering cut with an empire waist and sits a few inches below the hip bone on me I'm 5 ft 7 and bought a large

    Read More
    trish789 November 14, 2012
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I receive compliments on this top every time I wear it, and I always feel so stylish in it --- it is short, but not too short -- just right for petite bodies!

    Read More
    wandre14 July 19, 2012
Sponsored Links