Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $23.79

Save $4.20 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cotton Emerald Thai Green/Gold Lined Interior Shoulder Bag (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • purse
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this bag but it is already worn and torn. Poorly made

    Read More
    stainface June 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the perfect gift for the perfect person 😃

    Read More
    marypower14 February 20, 2017
  • This purse WAS amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This WAS a beautful purse, by far one of my favorite...at least until it started shedding all the pretty art of the elephants.

    Read More
    kannestevenson February 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bag was a smashing success as a gift. Everyone wanted it. Excellent design, quality, and service. Thanks!

    Read More
    ROBIN A. January 8, 2017
  • shoulder bag
    Verified Purchase

    my wife love it.thank you for such of nice bag.

    Read More
    felipevan December 20, 2016
  • Shoulder Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Decided it wasn't my style. Gave it to a friend, she loves it

    Read More
    Montana October 19, 2016
  • FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. I get compliments from both men and women. Even told a few women where to purchase it. Great buy!

    Read More
    katherine2285 August 9, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and not at all what I expected.

    Read More
    Beverly F. May 6, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    bought for our grand daughter ... she says she loves it

    Read More
    Gail H. April 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous bag
    Verified Purchase

    Easy big Beautiful bag. Toss everything in and wear it many ways.

    Read More
    Cathy M. April 18, 2016
  • Darcy
    Verified Purchase

    I love elephants! Can't wait to use this bag.

    Read More
    Darcy G. April 15, 2016
  • Purse
    Verified Purchase

    I buy it for my sister birthday, she love it!

    Read More
    Sara Q. February 10, 2016
  • Stitching issue
    Verified Purchase

    Stitching has started to unravel and purse is now useless.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. January 30, 2016
  • Katrite
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag, but absolutely not the color as shown. It is a dark green. This is the second time I have been sent the wrong color by Overstock. Not happy, but my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. January 7, 2016
  • Love Elephants
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bag on the 6th of December... I wanted it for a Birthday Present for my Daughter her B-day is December 18th It may be a day late, Recived a UPS notice that I will get it on the 19th. Just give yourself plenty of time if you order this bag... Made in Thailand, this could why the wait was longer. Love this bag and I'm excited can't wait any longer :-)

    Read More
    janet b. December 16, 2015
  • Okay bag...
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love the elephants and the material of this bag, but it is made a little cheaply. I wouldn't put too much stuff in it, but it will last if you're careful with it. Visually, it's awesome.

    Read More
    sarahsidewayscom August 26, 2015
  • Very pretty !
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bag ! It has an awesome deep green color and the cloth is good quality.

    Read More
    Kajal B. June 5, 2015
  • Shoulder bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my sister,she loves elephants.This bag is soft and pretty.The only problem is that the handles are a little short to put on your shoulders.

    Read More
    vixen1107 April 21, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    bought for daughter, she loves it!

    Read More
    Corinne T. March 22, 2015
  • Cute bag
    Verified Purchase

    Cute bag worth the cost would buy again

    Read More
    mari66 March 12, 2015
Sponsored Links