Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $90.09

MSRP: $299.95

Save $209.86 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Alpaca Wool Pyramids Multi Color Poncho (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The poncho is gorgeous and warm. Very satisfied. A bit expensive, but very nice.

    Read More
    annkroh March 17, 2017
  • Striking light-weight poncho
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my step-daughter for Christmas and she loves it. The alpaca feels heavenly and gives just enough warmth for a cold day without the weight of wool. The strong colors are just as pictured and very dramatic. I wish I'd ordered one for myself.

    Read More
    Marcia H. April 12, 2016
  • Wool Poncho is GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this poncho. I am petite and it can feel almost too thick and long, but I've received lots of compliments. Love it!

    Read More
    Kristi C. April 6, 2016
  • PONCHO OF MANY COLORS
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive. fits well and easy to wear. Wore this with many different colored trousers and skirts

    Read More
    Stella G. February 19, 2016
  • Avid Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!! Well made item. Received many compliments.

    Read More
    annoyed48 February 12, 2016
  • Loved it -- perfect for Santa Fe
    Verified Purchase

    It's really a gorgeous piece -- perfect for the southwest.

    Read More
    Kristina T. February 10, 2016
  • Great Quality - Odd Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel and weight of this poncho. The colors were drab. Sadly, I had to return it.

    Read More
    missdaisy711 December 30, 2015
  • Fun and fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. I hope she likes it as much as I do. I tried it on and I love it so if she doesn't like it I will keep it and give her the money. I paid full price, it's on sale now! It did take a while to get here.

    Read More
    Shauna D. December 17, 2015
  • Lovely Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this poncho & have received many compliments. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Sharon L T. December 10, 2015
  • THIS IS VERY NICE PONHO FROM PERU
    Verified Purchase

    THE TEXTURE IS SOFT AND INVITING. IT IS A BLEND OF WOOL, ALPACA OF MAN MADE FIBERS - NOT SO TERRIBLY HEAVY WITH A BIT LESS OF THE BURNT ORANGE AND FORREST GREEN WITH A BIT OF DARK RED.

    Read More
    betty1295 November 27, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Not up to the usual standards of Peruvian knit wear. The colors are muted, the yarn is thin and the construction looks like it wouldn't hold up -- unlike other goods made in Peru that I expect my grandchildren will one day inherit.

    Read More
    George R. November 12, 2015
  • Beautiful Poncho
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Looks good casual as well as dressy. Took a while to get.......but worth the wait.

    Read More
    Diane S. October 17, 2015
  • Classic Appeal
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a GREAT Poncho/Pull Over sweater. Its easy to wear. Great with Jeans. Classic and Classy at the same time. Overstock is a 'new' source for me on internet buying! The service is unbelievably FAST!!!! Has gotten big items as well as clothing and small appliances. The Fast service STILL APPLIES. Very happy with the prices offered and additional % discounts that are automatically applied. Oh the Sweater.........!!!!!

    Read More
    Gail Charles November 20, 2013
  • poncho
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my wife for Christmas she loves it!Very happy with the whole prosess , The big O rules!

    Read More
    ra1143 December 29, 2009
Sponsored Links