| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $111.99

MSRP: $252.95

Save $140.96 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Alpaca Wool Desert Sand Beige Shawl (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and exquisite shawl. It provides great warmth.

    Read More
    Ramon M. June 13, 2017
  • Alpaca Wool Shawl
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, and yet very substantial and warm. Have worn in casual situations as well as to the office and receive many compliments. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Donnetta F W. February 20, 2017
  • GORGEOUS and AS DESCRIBED
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my stepmother: unusual, warm, and lovely.

    Read More
    fenwayfem January 30, 2017
  • Arrived after Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered over two weeks before Christmas;. Arrived a week after Christmas. No problem with shawl. Overstock has to get there fulfilment process in shape.

    Read More
    Roger H. January 23, 2017
  • OMG!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most gorgeous wrap I have ever seen, it has a nice weight to it and its worth the price. The color is excellent, just simply beautiful!!! Love love love!!!!

    Read More
    veneece m. January 12, 2017
  • fantastic product
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful product...my wife loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser799426 December 30, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavier weight, well made. Lasting item. This is sure to please

    Read More
    janicesun July 9, 2016
  • Love this high quality shawl
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and well made. Looks gorgeous with a black sweater and leggings.

    Read More
    ANNE N. April 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Shawl
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this shawl, however is could have been a little warmer for upstate New York winters. All it is a good buy.

    Read More
    patio March 16, 2016
  • Wonderful drape
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this shawl for about a year and have worn it time and again (it is so nice after dark in the High Mountain Desert). The colours are lovely, the weaving exceptional and it is altogether one of my favourite pieces of clothing--both for every day and for dress-up.

    Read More
    sonoranabode November 30, 2015
  • Flat Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Oooooooh, the detail! The colors!! The QUALITY!! This is one spectacular piece! I can't wait for next fall to wear it again. Simply lovely

    Read More
    jad7 May 16, 2015
  • Read the label
    Verified Purchase

    It's actually pretty warm, however 45 % Acrylic is not my idea of Alpaca. Next time - paying more attention to the product description.

    Read More
    allarachil February 19, 2015
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this shawl is classy. The weight and gauge are perfect and the style is simple and chic. Looking forward to cooler weather.

    Read More
    Happy October 17, 2014
  • beautiful alpaca shawl
    Verified Purchase

    This shawl is so soft and comfortable. I wear it all the time. It's perfect for the fall weather.

    Read More
    susie1094 October 12, 2014
  • Great Shawl
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this shawl. It is soft, beautiful, unique and fun to wear.

    Read More
    christym1 January 7, 2012
  • Alpaca wool shaw from Peru
    Verified Purchase

    Product is very well made and true to the picture. It was bought as a gift and looks elegant. The only problem that was an issue was the amount of time it took to get here. Much longer than usual and that caused someone to have a very late Christmas present. But the item is beautiful!

    Read More
    mountainpony January 9, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon June 22, 2017
Sponsored Links