Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $39.94

Was: $46.99

Save $7.05 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Alpaca 'Black Charisma' Wool Sweater (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NOT MADE WELL
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this sweater, which is why I purchased it. However, I found that it does not wash well (Hand washed) and it loses it's shape fast. Collects pills and looks beat up. I'm quite disappointed.

    Read More
    D D. January 23, 2017
  • Black Charisma Wool Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this sweater is terrible. Plus it is not just wool, it's acrylic mixed in, it snags easily and doesn't hold its shape.

    Read More
    Kristi C. April 6, 2016
  • Not alpaca
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this back. There was very little alpaca in this itchy see thru sweater

    Read More
    ambienshopp November 2, 2015
  • Great Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first Alpaca sweater that I've ever purchased. Absolutely love the feel, warmth, and lack of bulky weight. Sizes are true.

    Read More
    Carol Montgomery-Taylor August 8, 2015
  • super flattering
    Verified Purchase

    very delicate, so handwash but super flattering fit and very soft.

    Read More
    phaedras August 1, 2015
  • Sweet lightweight sweater!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sweater! Very comfortable, nice long sleeves.

    Read More
    colocher69 September 25, 2013
  • Black sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I like the looks/style of this sweater, it is casual but nice. I thought it would be a little heavier. The knit is loose and it requires a shirt underneath. The sleeves are overly long but they kind of roll up naturally so it's ok.

    Read More
    janesplace January 2, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good sweater for the price. Material has a good feel to it and has a nice cut.

    Read More
    brandk October 27, 2012
  • Elegant and looks fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Charisma sweater I have purchased only because a kitten put some pulls in my first one. I fixed the pulls, but I decided a back up in perfect condition was in order. I love this sweater and I always receive many compliments on it. When I purchased the first one, I was a little disappointed that it was only %50 alpaca, but not any more! The nylon helps it to keep its shape and I actually wash it in the with all the other dark clothes and it comes out looking brand new. I also just purchased it in a wheat color. They are perfect for layering especially in offices with fluctuating temperatures.

    Read More
    number1daughter August 28, 2012
  • sft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater is soft and comfortable with a nice shape, although not as wide and "swingy" through the body as it looks in the picture. It is a nice, thin weight and perfect with a cami or tank underneath - great for our mild winters. As others have stated, it is NOT all alpaca wool, but a blend with acrylic.

    Read More
    numbat April 21, 2012
  • Alpaca
    Verified Purchase

    I bay that product for my self,is very good,thin and very worm for winter.I like it very much.Thenks overstock,most of the staf i bay was very good from this site.

    Read More
    tsvete999 January 12, 2012
  • I have no idea who this is supposed to fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater is lovely but the fit is crazy. I don't know how to return things to O.com but I will try to figure it out. The sleeves go past my fingertips and the bottom barely hits my waist (I am 5'3"). Online it looked like a tunic, but it is not.

    Read More
    claire9999 September 29, 2011
  • Alpaca 'Black Charisma' Wool Sweater (Peru)
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift.When I saw the size I kept it for myself and got another gift for the person it was for.It is a nice sweater¿ BUT¿ the XL was, in fact, somewhere between M and L.Also¿Fortunately I knit pretty well¿ I removed 5 inches from the sleeves.I know the fashion is longer sleeves¿but... the model in the photo must be 6¿ tall and not a 5¿ 4¿ Grandmother¿Yes I have a lovely sweater¿ but w/ considerable effort¿ the product needs to be resized.

    Read More
    yiayia510 January 11, 2010
  • ehh
    Verified Purchase

    nice sweater - already has a hole under the arm after one wearing...cute style. took way to long to ship

    Read More
    clh1999 November 9, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mefinamore May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links