Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $19.12

Save $15.87 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 1 World Sarongs Women's Solid Sarong (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sarong
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Great for the pool or beach. Hubby even threw it in the washer by accident and it was .

    Read More
    April M. July 30, 2017
  • Cali trip
    Verified Purchase

    Great coverup. Plan to use as wrap on the beach and as scarf for my flight. Love the material.

    Read More
    Mekisha M. May 26, 2017
  • Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and is comfortable

    Read More
    squirtd April 20, 2017
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    Because of the photo, I thought this sarong came with a sarong holder and it did not. That is the main reason I chose this sarong. Now I have to find a holder because I'm giving this sarong as a gift and the birthday girl expects a sarong holder because I told her I found a sarong with a holder.

    Read More
    Faya D. April 13, 2017
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Have been searching for these in stores. Sooo soft and luxurious! Does not come with a sarong holder unfortunately.

    Read More
    Carol R. February 3, 2017
  • Good looking not so good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality isn't the best broke very easily when wet at the beach... Not worth almost * bucks after taxes and shipping for one use!

    Read More
    OstkUser389627 August 9, 2016
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful customer service.

    Read More
    dchickusa July 28, 2016
  • So right or Sarong, up to the
    Verified Purchase

    I wish colors could have been displayed on model. Having model only in black skews the purchase. I would have purchased one in black instead of the two I purchased. They are pretty sarongs, packaged in a small (did I say small?) package. But no worries, as the wrinkles fell out when my wife hung them up. Again, these are pretty sarongs that are made especially for beachside. They look very nice on my spouse. Also, I'm not real sure how is would fall on a tall person. My wife is 5'3" and it falls on her from chest to high thigh. Different colors might be different lengths she said. You will be happy if you purchase these, but my wife said it would have been nice to know the above info and she would have been happier with my purchase. Good luck guys if you are purchasing without her input.

    Read More
    Rocky Top July 21, 2016
  • Not the length pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very short and not what is pictured. I thought I was getting a long sarong.

    Read More
    Jos A April 24, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    This is ok...there was fringe all around the edges, which I cut off. Its fine for a cover up on the beach.

    Read More
    Lisa O. April 11, 2016
  • Very comfortable - looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable - looks great

    Read More
    Laurie B. March 4, 2016
  • Great gift idea!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase!

    Read More
    daeji February 15, 2016
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material. Good color. No surprises.

    Read More
    Joni F. January 12, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but smaller than it said.

    Read More
    Ted C. September 15, 2015
  • Teri
    Verified Purchase

    good sarong but wrinkles easily

    Read More
    teri August 17, 2015
  • sarong
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear on a cruise to tell the truth I haven't worn it yet It just didn't look the way I thought it would, I felt like Id look better wrapped in a towel so Im giving it away disappointed in this purchase

    Read More
    Karen C. July 22, 2015
  • You can wear this 3 different ways
    Verified Purchase

    I double mine and wear it as a long summer skirt and there's no need for a slip.....great on a hot summer day.

    Read More
    Pamela W. July 11, 2015
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    Large enough to cover a plus size woman!

    Read More
    lnl918 May 21, 2015
  • First sarong
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Bought it to wear on our cruise as a waist wrapped cover-up over my bathing suit. Quality and color are great.

    Read More
    Carol L. April 4, 2015
  • Great beach item
    Verified Purchase

    This was great for the beach, but it was a little too long.

    Read More
    Blue February 24, 2015
Sponsored Links