Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $21.67

Save $4.82 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 1 World Sarongs Women's Solid Mini Sarong (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute coverup for the beach/pool.
    Verified Purchase

    This wrap/cover up is so soft and it packs easy too!

    Read More
    Ann A. December 27, 2016
  • Great skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfect. Nice material. Fast shipping

    Read More
    Kelli S. November 3, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, perfect length. Hard to find short ones.

    Read More
    Christine H. September 6, 2016
  • Mar
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, I use a rubber band then tie it,fits perfect,

    Read More
    Mary G. July 23, 2016
  • SHORT & SIMPLE & GO
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter worn it over her shorts at the beach: Great buy..

    Read More
    phyllis4u May 31, 2016
  • sarong
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a gift - hope she likes it.

    Read More
    Linda T. November 30, 2015
  • sarong
    Verified Purchase

    thin and not as nice as I expected. definitely on the small side. not as shown in the picture.

    Read More
    Peace and Love March 27, 2015
  • Excellent for HOT HULA
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with the color. Nice fabric and hangs well on the curves. I bought this to wear to hot hula class

    Read More
    doro56 October 5, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors, bought as a stocking stuffer for giirls for an upcoming trip. Seems to be a good price point, delivered very quick. All good, I recommend.

    Read More
    sally89 November 29, 2012
  • nice short sarong
    Verified Purchase

    Nice black sarong to go with almost anything. Wore it to the beach a couple of times and the color has stayed true. Would recommend to anyone as long as you are looking for a short one.

    Read More
    jwmdmm November 1, 2011
  • just what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I think this sarong is plenty large enough for up to a size 18. The length is just as shown in the picture. It can be worn as a scarf or shawl. It's multi uses makes it perfect for traveling.

    Read More
    travelust August 30, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. I recently lost my favorite black sarong I bought in France, I was so sad about this. Then I found this one on O.co This is a perfect match to the one I lost, I am so happy!!

    Read More
    eliz6000 August 11, 2011
  • basic
    Verified Purchase

    The mini wrap is a great basic for a swim collection. It is a great size and will work perfectly with any suit!

    Read More
    kbentz May 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nkloftiss April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    georgia h. April 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    paula s. August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links