Sale $20.82

Was: $30.99

Save $10.17 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 1 World Sarongs Women's Batik Hibiscus Sarong (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty sarong
    Verified Purchase

    Great as a shawl and perfect for any occasion. These are fabulous coverups and can be worn at church as a shawl or at the beach as a wrap around skirt.

    Read More
    firmfoamfan November 22, 2017
  • Handmade one world sarongs women’s hibiscus sarong
    Verified Purchase

    This Handmade one world sarong women’s hibiscus sarong From Indonesia is so beautiful! Children run up to me at the pool and tell me it is beautiful! I have washed it several times and it is not fraying or fading at all. It is the perfect size and can be worn as a cool summer dress. Love it! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Gg October 27, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This sarong came in handy on a recent cruise. It was easy to throw over a bathing suit and head out to the pool. Everyone on the ship kept asking where I had purchased the sarong, and of course I told them, at Overstock!

    Read More
    Frances M. October 9, 2017
  • I'm so excited
    Verified Purchase

    I'm going on my first vacation ever and this sarong matches my swimsuit perfectly

    Read More
    Deederick T. September 27, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty sarong and will be great for Hawaii in a couple of weeks. I ordered it and it came sooner than I expected. I was pleased with the cost, fabric and delivery!

    Read More
    marcia f. May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, beautiful sarong. These are great gifts one size fits most.

    Read More
    callymom50 March 9, 2017
  • Sarong
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It was exactly what I was looking for and was delivered in a few days.

    Read More
    Kim S. October 4, 2016
  • Beach days
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and wear it a lot

    Read More
    Griffith R. October 1, 2016
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love IT!! And comfy too, use it for church and when I go swimming well a wrap but love it thanks :)

    Read More
    countrygirl98 July 20, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I have ordered. It's great

    Read More
    rejeika June 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way it fits and very easy to adjust

    Read More
    Judith V. April 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as pictured, gorgeous colors & nice size. I soaked it in vinegar & detergent to set the colors & clean it, colors bleed really bad but think it's safe to wash with my delicatessen now.

    Read More
    KAREN G. April 6, 2016
  • Lots of complements
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wrap. Color is more blue than aqua, but still pretty. I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    tlight February 2, 2016
  • Got so many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    covers most of my body and a little below knees which is what i wanted. Feels very soft.

    Read More
    rose1bubbles November 23, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear in Florida and it was perfect!

    Read More
    lee2477 September 4, 2015
  • cute style, great colors
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a beach trip I never got to take, but it'll be good to have just in case!

    Read More
    jjohnson117 August 25, 2015
  • Loved this
    Verified Purchase

    Fit and color were perfect

    Read More
    Showna J. August 13, 2015
  • I loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty in person.... it only lasted 4 weeks 2 washings and ripped into two different pieces.... :(

    Read More
    Erin K. July 30, 2015
  • wear all the time
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this all the time when I go to the pool. Nice cover-up for the price

    Read More
    lvsfashion June 5, 2015
  • Nothing sarong about Hibiscus
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, colorful and brilliant details of flowers and quality fabric made a nice summer gift for the beach or scarf for the winter.

    Read More
    Nick S. May 1, 2015