Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-embossed Leather World Passport Cover (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice leather passport cover
    Verified Purchase

    does the job! love to purchase handmade products

    Read More
    rlswan00 February 15, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice material. Speedy delivery.

    Read More
    Krysta D. March 30, 2016
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and light weight. Password fits perfectly. Nice detail on the cover.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. March 15, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very nice cover. Love the story behind where and how it is crafted and the fact that it is made of humane leather. Very lightweight and practical as well as aesthetically pleasing. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Montana Girl January 24, 2016
  • Better than plain old black color
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, thin cover for your passport. There is a bar relief picture on the cover of a world map. I put my international passport in it. Fits one passport, nothing else.

    Read More
    lenniehd July 16, 2013
  • Cover Your Passport with the World
    Verified Purchase

    With a family of five, I'm always wasting time looking through the passports to find a particular person's. I finally got the brilliant idea of getting a different color for each family member (DUH!). Great stocking stuffer or graduation gift, too!

    Read More
    shelleyscorner March 18, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the set with the bag tags it looks beautiful

    Read More
    marisouza January 17, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    We gave two of these for Christmas. They were great gifts!

    Read More
    mssjeb January 1, 2013
  • Passport covers
    Verified Purchase

    The pass port covers was beautiful and the colors are rich. Sewn very well that will last for a long time through my travels.

    Read More
    shardin2 September 10, 2012
  • Passport cover
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the passport cover for several reasons. I am US born and when I travel I have found that flashing a royal blue US passport cover is not the smartest thing to do. Although when you get to the check out you must remove your passport from the sleeve, the agent will not accept the passport in its cover.

    Read More
    kds055 July 9, 2012
  • Nice Passport cover

    A very inexpensive passport cover for the quality of leather.

    Read More
    linda2465 November 21, 2011
  • Felt good about my purchase, until...
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about my purchase. I was using cruelty free leather, Carbon neutral transportation, helping developing countries, and a price that was affordable. I now know why there is not a picture of the inside on the website. It's not very finished. It seems rather flimsy. The size is a bit larger than a US passport, but I guess they had to make it a universal size. I ended up keeping it because after all it is just a passport cover. Oh, and don't try and ask an O.Co representative to tell you anything about it, they were useless and had no further information.

    Read More
    waycute November 3, 2011
  • Hand Embossed Leather, good pick!
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy my passport cover, real leather. It fits perfectly over passport.

    Read More
    mrcali April 25, 2011
Sponsored Links