Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-cast Silverplated Fleur De Lis Intaglio Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my daughter for Christmas. The quality is nice although lightweight. I know she will like it.

    Read More
    purdue52 November 2, 2015
  • fee
    Verified Purchase

    love it, fits great on my arm

    Read More
    fee August 27, 2015
  • Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece without giving it much thought. I was quite surprised with the weight . The bracelet is also made well for the price.

    Read More
    Carmen S. August 5, 2015
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet and it was cute...loved it..but sadly the fleur De lis charm fell off the third time I wore it..i didn't realize it was gone till it was to late to find it..poor construction but very pretty..

    Read More
    shinster01 August 3, 2015
  • Very Pleased with this Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture! It has become one of my favorite accessories. I'm a Saints fan so when I'm with my fellow Saints fans, I always get compliments on it. :-)

    Read More
    Carlena H. May 13, 2015
  • Love this bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so much, that this was the second time I purchased it! Sadly, I lost the first one after having it for about 2 years. So glad I was able to buy the exact product again. Good quality and looks great. No problems with shipping. Would purchase it again, but hope I don't have to!!

    Read More
    Janet K. March 24, 2015
  • Fleur de Lis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap feeling in color, weight and the charm fell off the day after I received. Would have really enjoyed the bracelet if it hadn't felt and looked like a Dollar Store purchase.

    Read More
    Pam February 20, 2015
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet... I wear it all the time and receive many compliments. It's great as a gift to anyone or for yourself. I would buy it again as a gift for anyone.

    Read More
    Amy T. December 23, 2014
  • Great piece of casual jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet as I wanted to see if I liked the style enough to invest in a solid sterling silver version. I really love this bracelet. Very happy with it. Might just forget about the more expensive alternative and use this one. :)

    Read More
    atljen0 July 14, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for gifts. Very pleased with the look and the quality.

    Read More
    stmurphy May 15, 2013
  • Hand-cast fleur de lis bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a well crafted fleur de lis bracelet. It was so well handcrafted, I deciphered a small finger imprint on the back of the cast, which makes me realize the precise, hand-made work placed into this bracelet.

    Read More
    hollandhogue March 27, 2013
  • Nice bracelet...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a ok bracelet for the price. I would have been hesitant to give it as a gift as it is a little lightweight. I am anxious to see how well it holds up.

    Read More
    lilliesmama February 24, 2013
  • loved it~~
    Verified Purchase

    i was skeptical with the reviews i read but i really liked it so i thought i would try. i was pleasantly pleased!! Good value for the price.

    Read More
    nise1227 February 14, 2013
  • Presents for friends
    Verified Purchase

    I had read the reviews by others about the Fleur de lis charm being smaller than expected but I took a chance and ordered two bracelets. I was very suprised that the charms were a good size and the quality was also very good. I was so pleased that I ordered another two bracelets.

    Read More
    hope2retire December 14, 2012
  • My daughter loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it. Sent to her as a surprise. Fluer de lis is a favorite of hers. It is the symbol of her sorierty.

    Read More
    aswansson October 2, 2012
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    not worth $$$ dollars shipped straight from china it seems

    Read More
    vision2012 May 22, 2012
  • Fleur De Lis Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it an "excellent" review. However, it's on the small size. Hence, the "good" review.

    Read More
    auntshelly February 20, 2012
Sponsored Links