Sale Starts at: $39.94

Save $90.05 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hailey Jeans Co. Women's 'Tiffany' Regular and Wide-calf Buckle Slouch Low-wedge Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 7.5 WC and they were HUGE on me. There more like an 8.5. Super sad cause there nice boots.

    Read More
    OstkUser942759 March 24, 2017
  • Hailey Jeans Co. Tiffany Boots wide calf
    Verified Purchase

    True to fit, size was exact..Great purchase

    Read More
    Melodee K. March 14, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My oldest daughter loves them

    Read More
    JENNIE C. January 25, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The photo is nice they look go on especially with jean

    Read More
    el137 January 20, 2017
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in quality. Returned

    Read More
    goosey02 January 12, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and go with everything

    Read More
    Jessica B. January 2, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Really love them and get a lot of complement

    Read More
    marla s. December 22, 2016
  • tiffany boot
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice boot. Fits comfortably. Wears nice with jeans.

    Read More
    mary p. November 16, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    First off, these boots looked nicer in the tan color, featured in the picture, but I ordered them in black. I returned the boots though because the tow was really round. I think the pic was a little misleading. I just don't find super round toe shoes/boots appealing...probably just me, but FYI.

    Read More
    ccmoore777 November 1, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The faux leather began to crack and peel after the first wear. Very cheaply made, flat & hard inside, might as well be made out of plastic. Total waste of money, would not purchase again.

    Read More
    Christopher D. C. October 24, 2016
  • AZlady
    Verified Purchase

    Wore all last winter, these comfy boots did all I asked and looked good doing it.

    Read More
    Connie W. October 18, 2016
  • HRZimmerman
    Verified Purchase

    Love them for a fun night out with friends.

    Read More
    5intilden June 29, 2016
  • Sunny
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for teenage daughter and she loves them. Well worth the money spent

    Read More
    Sunny H. June 7, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these all the time.

    Read More
    Cole C. March 14, 2016
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived today. Looks just as pictured-maybe a tad lighter in person though. Lightweight. Good value.

    Read More
    b0ssladie February 27, 2016
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my mom as a birthday gift. She absolutely love's them!!

    Read More
    Monique B. February 17, 2016
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    There falling apart. Delivery was great.

    Read More
    chriistina r. February 3, 2016
  • Pull on's
    Verified Purchase

    Very tight boot, I got 1/2 size larger and still tight and very hard to pull on with no zippers.

    Read More
    Priscilla E. January 31, 2016
  • Storb
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for riding. Absolutely love them. They are very comfortable!

    Read More
    Marilyn S. January 31, 2016
  • Okay, color not one in picture.
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are good for wider, shorter feet. I wear a 9, but my feet are narrow, flat. I wear a true 9, but these boots were too short for me and they were NOT going to stretch. They are also not nearly as nice looking in person as they are in the photograph. I bought the light taupe color and the grey, had to return both of them.

    Read More
    Avery G. January 29, 2016
Sponsored Links