Sale Starts at $58.22

Save $10.27 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hailey Jeans Co. Women's 'Tiffany' Regular and Wide-calf Buckle Slouch Low-wedge Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very stylish and comfy boots. Wore mine all day today. So glad I purchased these. They look great with jeans or dresses. I would definitley recomend these.

    Read More
    Lori b. December 10, 2017
  • Amazing style and color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these boots in taupe. I have been searching for knee boots in this color all season. I was so excited to find them on overstock.com at such an amazing price. These boots go with everything and can be dressed up or down.

    Read More
    TIAH B W. December 10, 2017
  • My new favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these boots they fit true to size and the wide calf option was perfect for me because I have really muscular calves and always have a hard time finding boots that fit, and the fact that these boots have no heel is perfect because back issues have made it impossible to wear heels anymore .I am very happy with my new boots they are comfortable and look great on, definitely worth the money I spent which was under fifty.

    Read More
    Tracy B. November 21, 2017
  • Beautiful boots
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderfully comfortable and so cute!! I love them

    Read More
    jdude November 18, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Boots are very comfy. One of my favorite to wear

    Read More
    spree1979 November 18, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can be dressed up or d own and the small wedge is nice. Boots are comfortable goes well with dresses or leggings. Can work to work or out for the evening.

    Read More
    ckr20659 October 21, 2017
  • Great quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for over a year now and they still look like new! So comfortable. I would recommend them to all my friends and family!

    Read More
    Cynthia H. October 21, 2017
  • FOR A FRIEND.
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THESE BOOTS FOR A FRIEND THAT LOVES THEM THAT IS VERY RARE BECAUSE SHE IS VERY PICKY.

    Read More
    Janelle B. October 14, 2017
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are just as described! True to size, fit perfectly.

    Read More
    jeu1210 October 3, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these flat boots. I needed to replace my very used boots and found these to be even more comfortable than what I have had. Love them!

    Read More
    Shari B. September 25, 2017
  • Marge
    Verified Purchase

    Oh so comfortable. Great price. Looks amazing with a skirt.

    Read More
    OstkUser377255 August 19, 2017
  • runs large
    Verified Purchase

    just okay, i wore them couple times only for few hours and they were comfortable. didn't really like them because they are too wide.

    Read More
    OstkUser329875 July 26, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These boots have lasted me years. Best boot I've ever owned.

    Read More
    Kathy C. June 19, 2017
  • The Perfect Boot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been looking for the perfect boots and I really love these boots the look the fit and the color, will be ordering all colors....Love....Love....Love

    Read More
    Sue W. April 19, 2017
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Best boots I have purchased

    Read More
    Lori T. April 12, 2017
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots, they are perfect for wide calves like mine. I've never been able to find boots that fit me properly, and these are perfect!

    Read More
    rainapril10 April 5, 2017
  • Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a 7.5 WC and they were HUGE on me. There more like an 8.5. Super sad cause there nice boots.

    Read More
    OstkUser942759 March 24, 2017
  • Hailey Jeans Co. Tiffany Boots wide calf
    Verified Purchase

    True to fit, size was exact..Great purchase

    Read More
    Melodee K. March 14, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My oldest daughter loves them

    Read More
    JENNIE C. January 25, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The photo is nice they look go on especially with jean

    Read More
    el137 January 20, 2017