Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hailey Jeans Co. Womens 'Tiahna' Buckle-Strap Heeled Ankle Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these boots but the smell of them was horrible. I'm positive they weren't real leather but the smelled like leather and it was loud. I had to get rid of them because of the smell.

    Read More
    Delena H. January 25, 2017
  • Boot
    Verified Purchase

    ...........................................

    Read More
    Kathrine L. F. July 2, 2016
  • Sad face
    Verified Purchase

    Great color not comfortable didn't fit well

    Read More
    MICHELLE W. January 29, 2016
  • needs help
    Verified Purchase

    Boot has no zipper to it and I could not get it on my feet at all very disappointed in this product gave it away even ordered a 7 and I wear a 6 and still could not slide it on my feet either boot so needless to say I did not like it at all

    Read More
    miya60 August 12, 2014
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the boot but received the tan instead of the brown I ordered, so I returned them. Had to order 1/2 size larger than usual because the 6 was snug.

    Read More
    scw60 April 2, 2014
  • test title

    test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review test review

    Read More
    ksb86 February 20, 2014
  • Love the look, but they smell like paint or petrol
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you pay for what you get. I love the look, but the boots are mediocre quality, too big (even though I ordered the size I wear), and they smell - I mean smell - like paint or petroleum products. The box they came in (packaging) was cute, and they did arrive before Christmas. Had I shopped in a store for these, I would not have purchased them.

    Read More
    carp3353 January 9, 2014
  • Great boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots, fit well. Shipping was faster thatn expected.

    Read More
    saundra61 October 31, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elyse P. February 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vats May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links