Starting at: $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hailey Jeans Co. Women's 'Rachel' Regular and Wide-calf Knee-high Buckle-strap Riding Boot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wide Calf?
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    They are wide calf and I have had these boots for almost 2 years and still love them as much as I did on day 1. These are wide calf and I always have trouble finding boots tall enough and wide enough to fit my calves. Great boots to wear all day.

    Read More
    independentme April 18, 2017
  • Love these~!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! comfortable and darling! Good price as well

    Read More
    Annie H. April 11, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice boat. Very cute. I purchased another color.

    Read More
    amanda d. March 21, 2017
  • Not overly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    these boots look great but are not terribly comfortable. Maybe if I wear them more they will get more comfy

    Read More
    Loye R. February 23, 2017
  • Even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    The boots fit perfect. I usually wear a size 10 and bought a 10 and they were just right. They look just like they were shown online and I've had no issues with them at all.

    Read More
    OstkUser382031 February 4, 2017
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments every timeO wear these! The.m buckles jangle a little butI wear one of my jangly necklaces with them so I am overall just a little fun sounding those days.

    Read More
    amaful January 28, 2017
  • Easily scuffed.
    Verified Purchase

    The top of these boots scuffed when I kneeled down on my laminate floor to tie my son's shoes. I own lots of boots and this has never happened before, much less on the very first day that I owned them. Now the color is peeled off and I haven't been able to find a marker or nail polish the same color to mask it so I can keep wearing them to work.

    Read More
    James S. December 7, 2016
  • Awesome/cute boots
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots. I get compliments on them all the time. Truly a wide calf boot

    Read More
    Becky M. November 17, 2016
  • missmom
    Verified Purchase

    size was great fit ,an color was perfect

    Read More
    Carrie M. November 14, 2016
  • Very Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are super cute and roomy. I haven't walked in them for very long so I'm not sure how comfortable they would be for a trip to the mall. Other than that, I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    Antoya C. October 24, 2016
  • I'm satisfied with the boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots were pretty good for the price. The wide calf was plenty wide enough for me. However, I felt that it runs a little small in the foot. I normally wear a 10 and my toes were a little uncomfortable in them.

    Read More
    OstkUser496936 August 24, 2016
  • Taupe is NOT Taupe!
    Verified Purchase

    Quite disappointed that my boots are BROWN and nothing close to Taupe. I was anticipating the orange-ish color and I got brown, straight brown. :(

    Read More
    Indy S. January 9, 2016
  • cute boots
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for daughter. She loves them and says they're very comfortable.

    Read More
    JEAN W. January 7, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots. Have gotten lots of compliments on them

    Read More
    Inga H. December 30, 2015
  • so comfy
    Verified Purchase

    fantastic boots, great price

    Read More
    Gail L. October 27, 2015
  • Beware skinny calf buyers
    Verified Purchase

    Calf portion is really wide and material pretty thin

    Read More
    sdh33 September 19, 2015
  • Great boots!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these boots!! Super cute and comfortable. Started off with the taupe and black, but wasn't so sure about the shade of the brown. Photo does not do the brown justice. So much better on person....I now have the brown pair also. Great price and love the wider calf option.

    Read More
    Heather W. August 20, 2015
  • beautiful

    i like the look and the quality

    Read More
    Linda W. June 18, 2015
  • Cute, Comfortable Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute & comfortable boots. Get lots of compliments on them!

    Read More
    jshewell May 14, 2015
  • The best boots ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have them in black and the taupe color, they are the cutest boots!! I get compliments every time I wear them. I can't say anything negative about them, they are so stinkin cute!!!!

    Read More
    Erin C. March 7, 2015
Sponsored Links