Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hailey Jeans Co. Women's 'Oakland' Round Toe Buckle Detail Bootie

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • lovely shoes for the price
    Verified Purchase

    lovely shoes for the price

    Read More
    linda d. April 8, 2017
  • butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable good tread stylish

    Read More
    felicia e. December 18, 2016
  • These boots are nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am not used to higher heels, so these will take some getting use to! I love the style, look and comfort

    Read More
    seasonal58 March 18, 2013
  • Great Boot!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this boot. I bought it in black and brown. I wanted the white, but they didn't have my size. This boot is very comfortable and easy to wear. The grips on the bottom are great. They are warm and stylish. I have had so many complements. The price is right and i'm sure your gonna love them. If your going to wear them in snow or rain, I suggest you use a waterproof spray to protect them.

    Read More
    12tab55 February 15, 2013
  • Not As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice style. However, they were not as expected and lacked quality. I realize they were not leather but the material looked and felt like rubber. They also had a strong chemical smell. Had to return.

    Read More
    maisielee January 5, 2013
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with these booties. I purchased the ivory pair. I have worn them twice to work, and they are as comfortable as any other boots I have. They aren't quite as loud as my other boots because of the partially rubberized sole. I've gotten several compliments from people, even men, because they stand out and look great. I would highly recommend these as an excellent boot for a great price.

    Read More
    tiff1209 December 11, 2012
  • oakland round toe uckle boots.
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loves them and they fit really good.the top of shoe is a little high for her and causes rubbing on ankle.

    Read More
    joeancass December 5, 2012
  • Buckle Ankle Boot

    even though they sorta reminded me of witchy boots there so so beautiful on i get complments all the time on them they look so good with my red skinnies :}

    Read More
    gwenth November 27, 2012
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    My fault for not reading the description in full. I should know for $** that it wasn't real leather but I could have bought this quality at PayLess for alot less. There is something coming up from the heel that is pushing into my heel. Cheap quality. I'm disappointed in this purchase.

    Read More
    savage52 November 5, 2012
Sponsored Links