Read All Reviews for Hailey Jeans Co Women's 'Woodsx-12' Buckle High Heel Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This boot was OK but did not like gave them to my niece

    Read More
    Evelyn N. January 4, 2016
  • very confy
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable,although the heels is very high. Nice,soft leather

    Read More
    silvana79 November 7, 2013
  • Super cute boot!
    Verified Purchase

    I read a few other customer reviews which stated that these boots were sized small. I agree! I normally wear a size 7, so I ordered a size 8. They're still very snug with socks. Order a size larger than you normally wear. Otherwise the boots are super cute, super comfy for the style, and feel very well balanced. I definitely recommend them!

    Read More
    mwal74 September 26, 2013
  • The contour of the boot felt a little off
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the style of the shoe, however the contour of the sole and heal put your feet in an uncomfortable position. I really loved the look of the shoe, but not for wearing.

    Read More
    grammieiam5 April 7, 2013
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these boots and they are comfortable as some others have said. I wear an 8 - 8.5 and ordered an 8.5 and it was perfect. Really cute boots! Got lots of compliments on them already. Great to wear with leggings, jeans or even a skirt / dress.

    Read More
    qtpi7950 March 15, 2013
  • sexy gorgeous boots that run small
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these because I thought they would be a good addition to a growing boot collection. I wear an 8-8.5, bought the 8, and could not even get my foot into them!!! Was going to return, and then decided to give to my daughter to try....she is a size seven..and they fit her perfectly!!! If you get these a size up you will LOVE them!!! Sexy sexy sexy....we jokingly called them "life changing boots" because your attitude immediately shifts into confident tigress mode when you put them on!! So worth the price...

    Read More
    karmakitty January 2, 2013
  • High Heel Boots
    Verified Purchase

    The boots arrive on the designated date as promised in good condition

    Read More
    bookie93 November 29, 2012
  • Comfy, good quality, super cute in person.
    Verified Purchase

    The Zipper seems a little stiff, tends to stick and not zip smothly, otherwise these boots are great!

    Read More
    kmuller209 November 7, 2012
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice boots you can wear with jeans, skirt, or dress.

    Read More
    carameldoll09 November 5, 2012
  • Great Camel Color

    I have been looking for a pair of Camel boots, that are not too flashy or plain looking either, well, they have arrived! I love the color, go so nice with my Denim skirt, wore them to work yesterday, for the first time, I got around 4 compliments, I gave it 4 stars, b/c I just wish, they were an inch smaller, but I am loving them!

    Read More
    luvulex March 3, 2012
  • nice heel,yet comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these cute boots for hours and my feet were still comfortable! I couldn't believe it! Did you see the heel on these? To sum it up; awesome, sexy ,and comfortable boots!

    Read More
    lm4peace March 2, 2012
  • These are great boots. Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these boots to a dinner function and I received so many compliments! In spite of the high heel they are very easy to walk in. I really love these boots!

    Read More
    connie210 February 1, 2012
  • Great quality - beautiful true color
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. Beautiful boots, great quality, great price.

    Read More
    mhsterry January 24, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the style and fit. They are very comfortable for a heeled boot. I shattered my heel a couple of years back and it's still hard to wear high heels but these are very comfortable. Very stylish. I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    getcool9300 November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links