Read All Reviews for Hailey Jeans Co Womens 'Tate' Studded Buckle-Strap Motorcycle Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    These are the cheapest made boots I've ever seen. It was too late for me to return so I gave them to Goodwill

    Read More
    dbensten July 2, 2016
  • Not happy☹️
    Verified Purchase

    The size was too large. Gave them away.

    Read More
    Debra D. April 24, 2016
  • Tate boots
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these boots as a gift, she claims they are very nice and enjoys wearing them.

    Read More
    Justine B. April 4, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish, but, for me, rather uncomfortable. I do hv to qualify that statement with the fact that foot surgery was involved, so the boots were given to a lovely new owner.

    Read More
    Angela F. February 17, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    L.O.V.E them. Comfortable and stylish

    Read More
    Shawn J. November 10, 2015
  • 2 differnt sizes
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the boots they were really big....looked at size on boot ...one was a size 9 and the other one was an 8 1/2...Please advise the employees who package items to check the sizes ...Especially on shoes/boots ...They were really nice looking but can't wear them.

    Read More
    JAN Q. August 13, 2015
  • was a Christmas gift.....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with plans for giving to my daughter for Christmas, and the box was torn apart at both ends upon opening the package. Then the the bottom buckle that straps across the boot wasn't attached. The boot is so cute in the picture, but what a mess when they arrived. Just a very disappointed customer.

    Read More
    NCSongbird August 9, 2015
  • Love. Cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit, true to size. I have a wide foot and my only complaint is that it's a tad tad tad small in my pinky toe area. But I broke them in and it's better. Love these with all my fun summer dresses tromping around town.

    Read More
    andreabarker July 10, 2015
  • bikerchic
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for a biker costume. They were great for the outfit!

    Read More
    sheila t. May 6, 2015
  • Hailey Jeans Tate Motorcycle Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved these. They seemed to hold up pretty well as much as she wore them last fall and winter.

    Read More
    Joyce G. May 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to my daughter. She was glad to get them. At least that's how she acted. Haven't seen her wear them much though. They made a great gift though I'm pretty sure. Yep.

    Read More
    bombshell311 December 27, 2014
  • lovely boots
    Verified Purchase

    Bought theese boots for myself when I recieved them I was a little dissapointed they were to big. I ordered a half size larger because I have wide feet so I would suggest to order you true size. I gave them to my grand daughter she loves them.

    Read More
    sunprincess December 18, 2014
  • Hailey Jeans Co Womens 'Tate' Studded Buckle-Strap
    Verified Purchase

    Hailey Jeans Co Womens 'Tate' Studded Buckle-Strap Motorcycle Boots. I bought these boots last year for a good price- I just wore them for the first time, They were very comfortable. They look really cute with Jeans- I got them in brown. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    yib23 December 13, 2014
  • Hailey Jeans
    Verified Purchase

    It is way to wide at the top where your leg is the smallest. The buckle straps are all too big. Threw box away so I am stuck with them, but would not recommend them unless you have very wide ankles.

    Read More
    harleykarensw November 12, 2014
  • Too cute, even my 63 year old mother wears them!
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cute even my 63 year mother wears them with jeans and skirts. Very cute and the price was excellent.

    Read More
    remlisae October 15, 2014
  • not RED! more like burgundy..
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered an 8 shoe had two different sizes on it turns out they were a size 9! color not at all what i was expecting. over all i dont think i will ever order shoes from here again!

    Read More
    Sad October 11, 2014
  • Item size is larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these boots and loved them. When they arrived, the boot looked huge. I put it on and it was a couple sizes to big, but the sizing on the boot itself was correct... I bought 1 other pair from the same company (Hailey Jeans Co), and they fit perfectly. I gave this review one star because the boots clearly are not the correct size.

    Read More
    Zooblott October 3, 2014
  • Poor quality, run very big.
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice in the picture...but they are very poor quality, the bottoms are glued poorly to the top of the shoes, it looks like they will come apart right away. The material looks cheap. I ordered size 8 and they are huge! They fit more like a 9, 91/2. Disappointing. I am returning, because I do not think they are worth the $$ I paid for them.

    Read More
    JR October 2, 2014
  • seem to run a little big
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair for my granddaughter, my daughter, and a pair for myself.

    Read More
    gardian September 19, 2014
  • These boots look better in the picture,
    Verified Purchase

    I hate giving less than good about a product, But I feel obligated to let fellow online shoppers, "THAT" You get what you pay for!!! For the price there ok! So.. in other words these boots are a good buy for the $$, I kept them. Thank You, L**

    Read More
    lydiai March 14, 2014
Sponsored Links