Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hailey Jeans Co Women's 'Lehi-61' Buckle Detail Slouchy Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lehi-61 slouchy boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots! I wish I'd gotten them in more colors.

    Read More
    brtw August 2, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I like the boots they look good and also the fit is good.

    Read More
    sheilajackson April 30, 2013
  • Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Well made boots-just as pictured.Arrived well packaged-fast delivery.

    Read More
    arianna77 November 28, 2012
  • awesome boots
    Verified Purchase

    totally awesome product. i wear them ALL the time. love the style, comfort, the look---they are the cutest boot ever. Thank you so much for a great product. I have heavy calves-----i have no problems getting these boots on or off. They fit wonderfully.

    Read More
    funinborg November 8, 2012
  • these boots are made for walkin
    Verified Purchase

    I guess if you have chunky legs these will work fine...any ideas what I can use to make these boots stay up at least part way? They slouch alllllllll the way down to my calf. Great boots if they'll stay up

    Read More
    kttn235 June 4, 2012
  • great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are FABULOUS! They are perfect for fall because they are so warm. They are true knee high boots if that is what you're looking for. Everybody loves them and compliments me on them when I wear them!

    Read More
    kristilynn522 April 6, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are cute and very comfortable. I wear them inside my skinny jeans. CUTE

    Read More
    vest11 March 13, 2012
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is cheap looking, so boot is also, was dissapointed

    Read More
    nyctodurham March 7, 2012
  • SO CUTE!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I FIRST BOUGHT THESE IN BLACK AND WENT UP HALF A SIZE.CAUSE SO MANY BOOTS YOU HAVE TO ..THEY WERE A LITTLE BIG BUT 2 PAIRS OF SOCKS WILL DO THE TRICK..I LOVED THEM SO MUCH CAME BACK AND GOT THE BROWN AND GREY!!!!! THEY ARE SO CUTE AND COMFY...EVERYONE COMPLIMENTS THESE BOOTS!!! NEVER HEARD OF THE BRAND BUT TOOK THE CHANCE..GLAD I DID...JUST WISH I GOT THE PRICE THEY ARE NOW...BUT STILL GLAD I GOT THEM..DONT HESITATE IF YOU ARE ON THE FENCE...YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED

    Read More
    alikat1300 February 25, 2012
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Great color & style, but the faux suede & fit left me wanting... felt like a cheap boot and didn't impress me. Almost kept for style & color, but wound up returning them.

    Read More
    wahootn February 13, 2012
  • Fun Boots!
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are obviously not natural leather but really fun to wear and good value for the price.

    Read More
    beadingheart February 12, 2012
  • Great boots!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my boots! Very comfy and get a lot of compliments when I wear them! NOT for bad weather! They are definitely "fair weather" boots, but fun to wear!

    Read More
    pjones62 January 22, 2012
  • Great Boots for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are great. I have wider calves and they fit right over even my jeans. They look much more expensive than they cost, which is all you can ask. I don't think they are going to last me 10 years or anything, but they are super cute and on trend so they are the perfect boots at the right price.

    Read More
    emily68411 January 6, 2012
  • These boots are quite the deal.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with my purchase in general. One of the heels on the inside felt like the nails (which I'm sure it had none of) were coming through. I could insert my arch support into the sole after some adjustment and that took care of the problem. I'm quite happy with them and the price was right!!!

    Read More
    constance12 December 12, 2011
  • Good boot for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these boots to wear with legging jeans on weekends. The boots come up pretty tall, up to my kneecap and you could even turn them down if you wanted to. They were very comfy from the first time I wore them. I have larger calves and had no problem with my jeans being tucked in. The back of the boot shaft going up your leg almost has a stitched/puckered effect which actually adds some detail to the boot. For the price I don't think you can beat them. They are a little slick on the bottom so beware the first time you wear them!!

    Read More
    gert123 November 19, 2011
  • Nice boots
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of the boots are just so so but the price is great. They aren't as tall as I'd hoped.

    Read More
    melz0429 November 11, 2011
  • They are nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the boots. I got an 8.5 the fit is a little loose. I was afraid an 8 might be to tight .

    Read More
    fmlfrz November 6, 2011
  • Great pull on boots

    Great knee high boots. Love the slouchy detail along the bottom. These boots are fit true to size and was accurate to what i saw online.

    Read More
    riri98 October 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Katarina M. October 17, 2016
Sponsored Links