Read All Reviews for Hailey Jeans Co Women's 'Arenta-7' Wedge Heel Slouchy Mid-calf Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this boots
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered black in color. Love these boots. The only thing is after wearing all day, your feet will hurt. But, what cute shoes doesn't?😊😊.

    Read More
    Tomika T. June 9, 2015
  • Nice Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a pair for me and my sister. They have good support but they are very thin and feel cheaply made. however, they do look good underneath pants, long skirts etc. and they have a perfect height and heel. It doesn't hurt your feet to walk in them. They didn't cost much so you can't expect expensive shoes. They were worth the small price paid.

    Read More
    donnamarie100 April 19, 2015
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, roomy, no need to buy one size up, nice looking, great with dresses or skinny jeans. Makes a lot of noise when walking

    Read More
    mahame December 10, 2012
  • I love them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these so that I could have some comfortable boots to wear with jeans. These are perfect and look so cute. I got a lot of compliments on them in the winter.

    Read More
    twallace06 July 12, 2012
  • Hailey Jeans Co Women's 'Arenta-7' Wedge Heel
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear a 9.5 and usually have no troubles wearing a 10 in boots. These I felt were a little snug even in a 10. Haven't decided if I want to keep them. I bought the lighter camel color and looks better in person.

    Read More
    lholtz503 March 19, 2012
  • Very comfortable, true to size
    Verified Purchase

    Great, comfortable boots. Clearly not leather, but still look very nice. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for comfortable, slouchy boots.

    Read More
    MS February 16, 2012
  • Mixed Review...but they're so cute!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are absolutely beautiful! Very stylish, comfortable - look good with leggings, dress or skirt!. But after wearing 3 times the "leather" on the upper (the foot portion) has torn. Fortunately they are black so it covers easily! I teach school...we don't have harsh weather...and I'm not outdoors, but I am on my feet all day...but again, they are SOOO CUTE!

    Read More
    txteachers February 15, 2012
  • Love these, despite some calf width issues
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots, heel is comfortable enough for everyday use, but I'd recommend slipping in some cushioned inserts for extra comfort. I have wide feet and calves and these boots work in the footbed, but are a smidge too narrow in the calves for me. Since I love the look and height of them so much, I just scrunched them down a little more, and they look like they were supposed to be like that. Great addition to my growing collection...

    Read More
    carolyngre January 24, 2012
  • Cute but too wide
    Verified Purchase

    While these boots were very cute, the width of them was entirely too large, almost as if they were a wide shoe. Unfortunately, for that reason, I had to return them.

    Read More
    rav1117 January 10, 2012
  • Wife Loved Them
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved the boots as a Christmas present. She is still shocked that I could find such a nice looking and stylish boot that looks more expensive than the O price.

    Read More
    shoppindude January 7, 2012
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really great boots. I ordered my usual size 8m and they fit perfectly. They are also very comfortable to wear. I have problems wearing a high heel boot, but since these are a wedge, I have no problem. They look great with jeggings and leggings, I I may wear a skirt or dress with them, too. Don't hesitate; these are quality boots.

    Read More
    claw52 January 1, 2012
  • Very sexy and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these boots! I got a lot of comments on them over the holiday season. They have a little bit of a heel to them, but it is not enough to hurt your feet if you stand on them for quite awhile. I may put a little bit of a pad inside for the ball of my foot. I hope they wear well too!

    Read More
    aas2525 December 28, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    they're very comfortable, i can wear them with almost anything

    Read More
    jbeave13 December 21, 2011
  • Comfortable and Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a dressier pair of black boots that were not sky high and not the super casual riding boots- these were perfect for what I was looking for. Comfortable to wear and they can be dressed up or down.! They were true to size (I wear an 8 typically and these fit fine!)

    Read More
    celiabelia December 13, 2011
  • These boots are HOT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a boot fanatic! These boots are so stylish and comfortable. The best of both worlds. I purchased in camel, I'm going to get the black ones as well. Just a really gorgeous boot!

    Read More
    tg22 December 11, 2011
  • Hailey Jeans Co Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. I really needed a pair of brown boots, I went with the darker brown and they are perfect. They are very comfortable, I wore them for 10 hours one day and had no problems. The gold buckle on the side is a little cheap looking, but for the price, who cares. I have gotten lots of compliments on them! Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    megsb10 December 7, 2011
  • GREAT VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    MORE THEN EXPECTED SUPER FAST SHIPPING VERYCOMFY GET A PAIR YOU WILL LOVE THEM

    Read More
    nananpapa December 6, 2011
  • Nice wedge!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought both black and brown in this boot. I really like the wedge style and buckly accents. Sometimes leather boots can look 'harsh' when wearing to work with dresses (I prefer suede b/c it softens the edge) but this boot doesn't come off harsh at all! The wedge, slouch and buckles all give it a professional look! Quality is good, there is adequate footbed padding (not a lot) but they are comfortable after an 8 hour wear. So far so good, I've wore the black ones twice!!

    Read More
    cst1 December 3, 2011
  • the shoes are great!
    Verified Purchase

    great looking shoes.... works for any occassion. Sizing was accurate and the item exeeded my expectations.

    Read More
    johnson3232 December 2, 2011
  • sassy boots
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative is the foot bed is rock hard. Fixed that with a pair of store bought athletic insoles. Very cute.

    Read More
    jaklein November 29, 2011
Sponsored Links