Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hailey Hats Muffy 6 Fleece-lined Wool Cap

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute hat
    Verified Purchase

    The materials was a little coarser than I'd have preferred but it is very cute.

    Read More
    teebeem January 30, 2016
  • Bring on the compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this had for a few winters now and I still get tons of compliments on it. It is great quality and keeps my head warm without matting my hair down. It does great in the snow. Highly recommend it! One of the best finds I have had in a while.

    Read More
    jdub34 October 17, 2012
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    This hat is very trendy and adorable. Great for small to med size head. Lots of complements received.

    Read More
    dakota76 August 6, 2010
  • Love this hat
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the red striped hat a few weeks ago and received it fairly quickly from Overstock. The hat is adorable. It's fleeced lined on the inside and fit my head perfectly. I've worn it 2 times already and have gotten alot of compliements. I had a person actually stop me to ask me where I got it. I'm now looking for more hats like this.

    Read More
    mrm6872 January 27, 2010
  • cute hat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hat! It is adorable and it fits my generous sized head very well. The strap in the front frays a bit, but it can be tucked under and it doesn't show. I don't think this hat is made to last forever, construction is marginal, but super cute.

    Read More
    spomer December 2, 2009
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and the quality feel of this hat. The fleece lining makes it very warm and not at all scratchy. My only complaint is it fits very tight and has no way to adjust. When I take it off I have a red line across my forehead. I don't know my exact head size, but I can say it's always been average in other hats.

    Read More
    glisten28 November 20, 2009
  • Great hat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great hat and it came in the mail very promptly. I have short hair and it's hard to find a hat that looks good and this hat looks great. It keeps my head warm but it doesn't cover my ears. I wish it did, but I can live with that. I would recommend this hat to anyone.

    Read More
    athena18 December 12, 2008
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this hat for my best friend's birthday. She's a bit of a hat connoisseur and she loved this one! It looks great. The fleece lining makes it warm, as well.

    Read More
    pottamus March 21, 2008
  • Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Hat!! It looks so good on - have had so many compliments. Definately recommend.

    Read More
    qzenobia February 7, 2008
  • Cap
    Verified Purchase

    This wool cap is so cute! It is comfortable and is kind of big so it covers my ears as well to keep me warm. Overall, a great buy!

    Read More
    ziels12 January 29, 2008
  • HAILEY HATS
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT FIT!!!---RECEIVED SEVERAL COMPLIMENTS ON THIS HAT -----YOU CAN DRESS IT UP OR DOWN ----IT LOOKS GREAT WITH LONG HAIR OR A SHORT HAIR CUT!!!!---I LOVE IT

    Read More
    ronda m. January 26, 2008
  • Nice Hat
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for my mother and it is very comfortable, warm and make you looking younger.

    Read More
    vickiyue January 20, 2008
  • Great hat at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    My Wife loves the hat and actually wears it around the house.

    Read More
    chester23 January 14, 2008
  • Great Hat
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality. my 13 year old daughter wears it all the time.

    Read More
    susanmarble January 11, 2008
  • fun brimmed hat
    Verified Purchase

    This cap is very comfortable, it has a fleece band around the brim for a no itch feel. I was disappointed that it sags at the seams. When I wear it I get loads of compliments, from total stangers even, so I must be the only one that cares about that.

    Read More
    cathyjo777 January 11, 2008
  • gorgeous, really
    Verified Purchase

    bought as gift for 60-something mom, wanted to keep it myself. 20-something daughter who hates hats wanted it too and tried it on daily until I wrapped it. Mom loved it and wore it right away. Really cute and flattering. The fabric is great, the hat sits just right on the head and can be worn with different coats. Flattering. warm fashionable. seems like it will last.

    Read More
    abodhi2b January 2, 2008
  • hat is a bit snug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the hat! It's cute and warm. My only complaint is that it's bit snug. It only comes in one size. Those of you with a lot of hair might consider a different hat.

    Read More
    trezlen December 15, 2007
  • Style at the Right Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a hat similar to this hat on my last vacation trip and spent alot more. This hat is just as nice in quality and fit for about 1/4th the cost. Granted there was not as much choice in the design, but this one is really pretty.

    Read More
    irishhart December 11, 2007
  • Hailey Hats Muffy 6 Fleeced-lined Wool cap
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style. Very comfortable and warm! Brought one for my daughter. Great value.

    Read More
    whatsnotnuse November 18, 2007
Sponsored Links