| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $43.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Haggar Men's Breathable Winter Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has worn this jacket for some time now, and still loves it! Fits well and keeps him nice and warm.

    Read More
    vfs13 January 8, 2016
  • runs small
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson wears an xl but this jacket runs waaay smaller. The quality is excellent so I did keep it ...someone can use it.

    Read More
    busymema January 25, 2014
  • Dad's Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my father. He thinks it's great. It met my expectations in quality an value as well.

    Read More
    quarlesmk January 20, 2014
  • Warm BUT NOT OVERLY so.
    Verified Purchase

    I began looking for another light wait jacket when my favorite finally gave out after 15 years. I tend to be a bit warm blooded and wear short sleeve shirts the majority of the year. I was looking for a jacket just a bit heavier than a windbreaker, that could knock the chill off between 30F & 45F. This jacket fits that perfectly. If you are cold natured, it would be great for warmer. It is light weight and functions perfectly as transitional outerwear. The fabric is very nice, as is the workmanship. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    wmzinn January 13, 2014
  • Great Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    My dad really loved the jacket. He loved how it fit and the sizing and color were great.

    Read More
    margemgreen July 8, 2013
  • Nice Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this jacket for my Dad. He doesn't want anything too heavy, but does want warmth, This jacket fits the bill! Very nice jacket at a really reasonable price...our kind of deal!

    Read More
    moowarren April 22, 2013
  • Haggar Men's Breathable Winter Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it, Warm, wind resistant and good looking

    Read More
    kgduchak March 20, 2013
  • Not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend you buy a size bigger other than that this jacket is very lightweight and nice just the way it ought to be never much cared for heavy stuff being on me

    Read More
    tdlotslv March 3, 2013
  • Color is different
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality of the product. But the color is different than shown in the website.

    Read More
    lifein February 27, 2013
  • too tight in the shoulders & sleeves are too long.
    Verified Purchase

    the price was a little high, the shoulders are too tight and the sleeves are too long. otherwise the product itself is fine.

    Read More
    minpingreen February 5, 2013
  • was a great christmas gift my son loves it really
    Verified Purchase

    my son loves his jaket exactly the correct descrption

    Read More
    ohpleasereally January 2, 2013
  • Winter Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a basketball coach and it is perfect for the bleachers. He says it's perfect for the winter we are having (mid 50s).

    Read More
    sudonnburr December 18, 2012
  • Easy Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great coat... stylish and casually elegant. I am returning the one I bought for my partner, because the coat is way too large. (He has been undergoing chemotherapy and is down to a fragile 120 pounds -- hard to know what size to buy.) Therefore, I cannot comment on the accuracy of the sizing. However, it IS a very attractive jacket -- the quality is evident and it is a good value for the money.

    Read More
    alsomarsha November 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeff G. July 18, 2017
Sponsored Links