Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for H2W Brand Giraffe Print Hard Cover Faux Leather Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good wallet for price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the wallet about 3 weeks, and it is already coming apart, Also, it doesn't hold everything that I need to put in it.

    Read More
    neice74 March 15, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but it was not what I had in mind. I will givei t as a gift.

    Read More
    turbine44 February 27, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet fell apart as I was putting cards and driver license in it. Very poor quality, but you get what you pay for. First time have had a problem with something ordered from Overstock. Promptly threw it in the trash. After paying return shipping...would not have been worth the effort to return.

    Read More
    lfa2u April 4, 2012
  • This wallet ROCKS!
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase it's a nice wallet and it matches perfecty with several bags that I previously purchased.

    Read More
    mssassy504 March 3, 2012
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    The appearance and feel of the wallet are good, but when placing items into the walllet, the inside pocket ripped away from the exterior portion. It's still able to be used, but not pleased with this.

    Read More
    danako January 2, 2012
  • not a good product
    Verified Purchase

    this wallet will not even fit my credit cards or check book. made very cheap. i guess you get what you pay for. i would not recommend this product. the outside lineing was falling apart. i was upset because i have never had a problem with o.co products, but this one was returned within 15 minutes of it arriving.

    Read More
    medicshell5 November 22, 2011
  • Soft Cover wallet NOT hard
    Verified Purchase

    First off this wallet is not hard like the description says...its a regular soft wallet. The first day I used it my credit cards were stuck in the slot. Trying to pull one out it ripped the very first day. Not very happy about this so I am returning it to overstock.com. Haven't been very happy with them lately.

    Read More
    fg27293 August 11, 2011
  • Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wallet. My old wallet was falling apart and I decided to try a hard cover wallet. I'm glad I did. It fits id, cards and checkbook with no trouble and it is very stylish. I love it and am sure you will to!

    Read More
    dseabee23 July 6, 2011
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet matches a purse I bought awhile back its great I love my animal print!Zebra or giraffe there all great in my book!

    Read More
    killercamaro383 October 10, 2010
  • Fell apart w/i a month
    Verified Purchase

    The product fell apart within a month. The faux leather separated at the closing clasp, now there is a 1 inch gap hanging open.

    Read More
    pubscout March 7, 2010
  • hard cover wallet
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet was very high quality. Very roomy and very well made. I love it and would highly recommend it. It was a perfect fit for my needs.

    Read More
    bev48 January 27, 2010
  • Giraffe print Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute but the slots are really too small for any credit card. The license slot is very small as well. There is no where to hold change. The clasp seems to be backwards so when you open the wallet the contents are always upside down.

    Read More
    bconn828 December 30, 2009
Sponsored Links