Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Groove Women's 'Magic' Glitter Canvas Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Harp
    Verified Purchase

    Returned the shoes really didn't like the way they looked on my feet .

    Read More
    Billie H. July 22, 2015
  • Super Cute Shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the pink pair. This brand and style runs a little big and they are a little narrow. They will stretch a bit. I ended up ordering 1 size smaller than I normally wear. I have recieved tons of compliments on them.

    Read More
    fedupchick June 20, 2012
  • Great shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking shoes for a great price! Nice fit, comfortable and great looking. Just as good as the shoes that are twice the price!

    Read More
    tbella June 13, 2012
  • jsmokoff
    Verified Purchase

    These are so much fun and so close to the Tom's people think that's what your wearing. The color is vibrant and attracts a lot of attentions in a good way. Fun and comfortable. I plan on getting all the colors which adds up to about the price of one pair of Tom's.

    Read More
    jsmokoff May 11, 2012
  • Cute slippers
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a size 8.5 / 9, so I bought these in size 9, since half sizes are unvailable. (Plus, some size 9 shoes I've tried on have been too small, too, so I thought I'd go with a size 9 in this case, since I NEVER wear a size 8.) Anyway, the shoes were huge. Not only that, but the soles are made of an extremely thin, soft, felt-like — making these more appropriate to wear as slippers than actual street shoes. I would not want to step on a nail, or even a thumbtack, in these, even though they're really cute.

    Read More
    lillitatiana May 4, 2012
  • Order Tom's instead.
    Verified Purchase

    They were awkward looking and not that cute. If I would've known I would've bought a pair of Tom's instead.

    Read More
    bethany81223 January 13, 2012
  • fun shoe
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are very comfortable and very nicely made. Mine are black and when I wore them with black slacks and bright top to a casual party was told I was "cutting edge chic"! They are handsome little shoes, but most important are very comfortable.

    Read More
    louet January 8, 2012
  • I thought they would be better
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I would give these a try but will not be buying anymore. I wore them twice and the glitter started flaking off. Next time I'll pay for the Bobs or Toms, atleast they'll donate shoes to a child. I gave two stars because atleast they were comfortable.

    Read More
    dmcc2486 December 18, 2011
Sponsored Links