Today: $16.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Groove Women's 'Hipster' Canvas Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoe! Quality is great for the price you pay.

    Read More
    hellomk September 26, 2012
  • Comfortable

    Great comfortable shoe. I did have to get a size smaller than usually because i heard they run big. They are even great for walking. Looks like toms but are defiantly cheaper. Great to have.

    Read More
    hey908 September 13, 2012
  • Red Canvas Flats
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for very casual red canvas shoes. These were exactly what I was looking for. They're very stylish and look great on my feet. If they came in other colors I might order another pair.

    Read More
    babsie449 September 11, 2012
  • Ordered wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    Shoes look fine but I had ordered to small. Also thought I had ordered a pair in black and red, but both are black. I will be returning them.

    Read More
    lwalk105 June 13, 2012
  • Awful Cheap Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe was so flimsy and cheap that I know it wouldn't have lasted more than a few times of wearing them. They also run small. I am not one to need the "name brand" so I thought I'd give these a try but I would not recommend these shoes since they look like super cheap knock-offs. I returned them right away, but of course got dinged for the return shipping so I was extra disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    emily68411 June 3, 2012
  • This shoes are fabulous!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This are so comfortable, and I have 3 pairs of these, that's how much I love these shoes. I was in New York for a week, and I walked at least 15 miles a day, and I never had blisters or sore feet. They are also super for airport security, easy off, easy on.

    Read More
    happy2grandma May 9, 2012
  • comfortable - but sized a little big
    Verified Purchase

    Great shoe - the only reason I took off a star is because of the size. They run a little big. Otherwise - they look great with skinny jeans!

    Read More
    jkgb May 2, 2012
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about the quality of these shoes, but they have been great so far and are very comfortable. I wear a 7 1/2, but only a 7 or 8 was available. I decided to go with a 7 and i am glad i did, and 8 would have been too big. Overall i am very happy with this product and would buy another pair again.

    Read More
    rachie03 April 24, 2012
  • love, love, love the canvas flats, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    great buy, I will purchase more, wish they can in cream.

    Read More
    sixtyisfun April 6, 2012
  • Groove Hipster flats
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy Price right Compare to Tom"s more expensive version

    Read More
    halle12345 March 2, 2012
  • Great shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend these shoes. They're very comfortable and were really easy to remove going through airport security. Light as a feather.

    Read More
    pdxphx February 10, 2012
  • Somewhat disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the price, sizing and especially the color were just perfect for what I was looking for. The comfort over all for a canvas flat was just right. My greatest disappointment was walking and having the back of the flat flop off the heel of my feet. I tried it with and without socks and the use of the socks made it more bearable. Of course the reason I like this style was to wear it without. I have this style canvas flat made my other companies and never had this problem before.

    Read More
    pelhamhouse January 17, 2012
  • Not that cute
    Verified Purchase

    These looked much more cute in the picture than they did on my feet. They're tight, and kinda awkward looking.

    Read More
    bethany81223 January 13, 2012
  • positive review -very comfy shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are extremely comfortable & nice looking. I have received a lot of compliments on them

    Read More
    equinox01 January 11, 2012
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    I seem to be hard to fit lately and was amazed that the size 7 was perfect. And so comfy to scoot around in. So much so that I ordered a second pair of the gold/bronze!

    Read More
    pastyooper December 13, 2011
  • Love my Canvas Flats
    Verified Purchase

    Love my Canvas flats will enjoys for many months thanks.

    Read More
    flowjoy December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links