Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Groove Women's 'Canyon' Brown Belted Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style, but both zippers had to be replaced.

    Read More
    gardengrly May 15, 2017
  • Boots with Great style
    Verified Purchase

    I found these boots in Santa Monica at *** so went online and now have 3 pair. Modern styling and I get compliments all the time like "I love your boots" Order came quickly and the boots fit perfectly. If the shoe fit to perfection then the survey questions about length and width were not relevant.

    Read More
    waterski1234 July 17, 2014
  • love them but...
    Verified Purchase

    I like them, even though they are actually a size larger, love the color. The only problem is that the zipper keeps opening with every step. So every 5 minutes I have to close the zipper which says a lot about the quality.

    Read More
    gloria1981 December 29, 2012
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are thin and poor quality. It feels like a vinyl type material. They were a little nerdier than the picture conveys as well--that may be because of the cheap quality. The zipper on one of the shoes broke within 30 days of purchase and I had to return product.

    Read More
    skolman December 7, 2012
  • Excellenet
    Verified Purchase

    good color and comfortble. I`m so glad I found this boots.

    Read More
    godzilla98 February 27, 2012
  • Highly recommended.
    Verified Purchase

    The buckles on the boots are totally confusing. However, the boots are quite comforable and I would recommend them to others for purchase.

    Read More
    donnap30 January 23, 2012
  • Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these boots back. Didn't look as good in person and they ran small.

    Read More
    budsammy69 January 4, 2012
  • love em
    Verified Purchase

    just what i wanted! fits perfect, good quality, unique style, thank you!

    Read More
    mariahashley December 17, 2011
  • Perfect Boot for All Occasions
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these shoes! They were the best $$$ I have spent on shoes in a long time... super comfortable, fit true to size, and very well-made. They look great dressed up with skirts or casual with leggings.

    Read More
    amndxr December 6, 2011
  • Great Boots
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great boot. They run true to size and are comfortable to wear all day right out of the box. I've received lots of compliments on them. Cute with skinny jeans!

    Read More
    faye222 November 24, 2011
Sponsored Links