Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Groove Women's 'Canyon' Black Belted Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great looking, but don't last long.

    I loved, loved these boots and got them for my birthday last year. Sadly, they didn't even make it a year. Although I only wore them in winter (I did wear them often) they fell apart less than a year after I first received them. They look great and the sizing was perfect, but they are not durable. The entire bottom came off one shoe and the other one has a broken zipper.

    Read More
    kali88 January 6, 2012
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    zipper broke only a month after receiving them wore them only 4 times.

    Read More
    melzzie December 29, 2011
  • Look Good
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are cute rugged just like the picture. I have worn with leggings and slim jean and they look cute with both. These boots are extremely comfortable!!! I wore them during my trip from Denver to DC and even had to run them to make a connecting flight. Great buy!

    Read More
    cdoll December 20, 2011
  • Great look but not a warm as I had hoped.
    Verified Purchase

    These are very stylish boots and comfortable. We get alot of snow and very cold temperatures and so these will not be a suitable boot for keeping warm and dry. I do like them tho for the style.

    Read More
    taythu December 4, 2011
  • Zipper broke on the first day
    Verified Purchase

    The zipper broke on the first day. I will be returning these. Too bad, they are quite cute and comfortable.

    Read More
    xdhz November 30, 2011
  • very comfy and size was accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these boots online just before my trip to Ireland without having time to break them in. I wore them everyday of my two week trip with loads of walking, and some heavy rain at times. The comfort was amazing. I would definitely recomend them.

    Read More
    creep26 November 21, 2011
  • Jess
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are stylish and still holding up very nicely.

    Read More
    Jessica G. October 25, 2016
  • Ms. Linda
    Verified Purchase

    These fit ok, but I returned them because of the overwhelming smell of asphalt!

    Read More
    Donald S. April 18, 2016
  • Great boots

    I see many complaints about zipper issues. Just FYI, if your zipper ever gets stuck or breaks on any pair of shoes of boots, all you need to do is head to your local shoe repair store. They will replace the zipper brand-new for about five bucks. No since sending back a pair of cute boots for something that is a quick, easy, cheap fix.

    Read More
    jennels May 20, 2013
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These boots looked super cute, but unfortunately, you get what you pay for. The zipper broke on the third wear. Zipper never did work well, was hard to pull up and down from the start. Very disappointed in this boot.

    Read More
    jak5555 March 20, 2013
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend purchased these. The styling is nice, but they are extremely cheap. The "leather" is thin and crackly, and the zipper broke just after taking them out of the box. Returned and requested a refund.

    Read More
    vtlambo February 19, 2013
  • Great boots at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with these boots! They fit true to size. Great price. The only pitfall, like someone else mentioned, is that the zippers on the boots are a bit dodgy. I feel as if I pull them up to quickly they will break off. I have to make sure I pinch the sides around the zipper as I'm pulling it up to make sure it doesn't break.

    Read More
    stewgotta January 26, 2013
  • Bad boots
    Verified Purchase

    These boots came to me with a broken zipper. They felt as if I could only wear them 3 days before they fell apart. They were so weak!

    Read More
    rebeckah77 December 12, 2012
  • so funky
    Verified Purchase

    I love these boots. comfortable and funky. everybody asking me . where did you get those boots?

    Read More
    godzilla98 March 8, 2012
  • Very cute looking boots online
    Verified Purchase

    The boots are comfortable and cute. I only have 2 problems with the boots one is the sole of the boot leaves black marks, which tells me they are made of a cheap material. Second the buckles are a little bigger then I thought they would be and there is no way to tighten them up, where they cross you are able to tighten the buckle but the other is sown in on both sides so it looks loose. Overall they are worth the money I paid for them, and they are SO cute with a pair of skinny jeans tucked in and a vintage T-shirt.

    Read More
    mcagle1970 March 1, 2012
  • Awesome boot
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfortable, easy to put on/off w handy zipper,

    Read More
    msdowneast February 1, 2012
  • super comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite new boots. The laces stay where I've pulled them, so for me, they go on in the time it takes to pull them on and zip them up. The only way they could possibly be better is if the zippers were metal.

    Read More
    damnitnicole January 24, 2012
  • Awesome1
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my package(in two days) :) and my roommate was in the room with them as I opened it and now she wants to get the same boots because of how awesome they look. Looking forward to adventures with my new boots...

    Read More
    mpony November 23, 2011
Sponsored Links