Read All Reviews for Grace Elements Women's Uneven Hem Pullover Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cute top
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, great fit, good price

    Read More
    sbenedikt6145 November 9, 2016
  • Marsha V.
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite tops. Beautiful color and flowing style.

    Read More
    Marsha V. May 13, 2015
  • Beautiful top
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the purchases I have 1 in black and two in blue if I see it again I buy it again.

    Read More
    caly92 June 21, 2013
  • LOVE THIS SHIRT
    Verified Purchase

    I should have bought this shirt smaller (I bought a medium), but the shirt is awesome. The material doesn't wrinkle, falls along the curves of your body and doesn't give you the "pregnancy look", but can camoflauge any "waist issues" you may have.

    Read More
    oenac June 11, 2013
  • Great Top
    Verified Purchase

    So wearable with everything, pants ,jeans and skirts

    Read More
    jilless123 April 6, 2013
  • Size was completely OFF
    Verified Purchase

    I need to return this asap. The size was so off that it looks as if I'm wearing a tent, even though I purchased another top from the same manufacturer in the same size.

    Read More
    maureen138 March 31, 2013
  • Fabric a bit thin- Quality still good
    Verified Purchase

    Th quality is good. Fabric a bit thin for me, but will probably be good for a spring top

    Read More
    mtnjan March 17, 2013
  • So versatile & comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This might appear to be just a T-shirt, but it's not. It's made of one of the most comfortable materials I've ever worn and wearing it loose on those days when your tummy's not acting the way you want it to, it looks great (and disguises the extra spaghetti you ate last night)! It also looks great belted on days you've behaved. High quality...I think I'm going to get another one.

    Read More
    cinnamon March 5, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    loved it, color is gorgeous, fits well! i usually take a medium and it was accurate.

    Read More
    jamirose January 27, 2013
  • Love this top!!
    Verified Purchase

    This top is so much better than I expected. The color is beautiful, it fits perfectly and never wrinkles. Love this top; I am so happy I ordered two.

    Read More
    chasedrive October 25, 2012
Sponsored Links