Read All Reviews for Grace Elements Women's Sweater Knit Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    bought the red color. can be casual or dress up depends on the jeans or slacks.

    Read More
    wyomingwife December 20, 2012
  • Off Black
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit but the color shown was black and it looks more of a dark purple color.

    Read More
    diana2474 May 1, 2017
  • Nice Top
    Verified Purchase

    I would have loved to have kept this top, but thought the size was a one size fits all, because I could not find the size listed on the site. I needed a medium and received a small so it had to go back. The company was great in receiving it back without charge.

    Read More
    gailybabes February 25, 2013
  • Disppointed in Grace Elements Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I ws very disappointed in this Grace Elements sweater. I have purchased quite a few Grace Elements products and this was the first to disappoint me. It was very ill fitting and did not look good on me. I had really been looking forward to receiving it, but it was a big letdown.

    Read More
    psychmaster December 26, 2012
  • Not good quality and color was not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend this in red - the color was not a true red but a burgandy. Returning this item.

    Read More
    doglover1323 November 22, 2012
  • It is nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I like the sweater, just a lose, but nice fitting sweater, great casual, maybe you could even dress it up.

    Read More
    rrenita November 15, 2012
  • Great Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice light weight sweater that looks great with jeans or skirt or dress slacks...I can be layered as well. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    yogakim7 November 15, 2012
  • Casual sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color of this sweater. The quality is average and would have liked it neck line a bit lower. I am keeping this product, because its alright. However, I would not buy again.

    Read More
    lowllight October 31, 2012
  • Great top!
    Verified Purchase

    This top is really cute and comfortable. Looks cute with skinny jeans and boots. Material is very soft. It held up well after washing in cold water and I hung to dry (which I do with all my tops to prevent pilling and fading). I want to order one in black too!

    Read More
    bstilwell October 30, 2012
Sponsored Links