Today: $28.49

Was: $33.49

Save $5.00 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Elements Women's Studded Tank Top

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Studded top
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Studded top. I was surprised that when I received, it looked as beautiful as the picture. I can weather it with a shell that has sleeves in the winter, or without on warmer weather. Love love.

    Read More
    Esther M. May 31, 2017
  • Sholeh
    Verified Purchase

    Got so many complements on this.

    Read More
    sholeh g. December 23, 2015
  • Nice shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shirt for summertime.

    Read More
    nicki00 November 19, 2015
  • Cut top
    Verified Purchase

    This top is super cute and comfortable for summer weather. Paired with a little denim jacket for night time outings

    Read More
    Sandra Lee R. July 20, 2015
  • Feel's Incredible
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I could remember what size I ordered because I just took it in to have the arm holes made smaller. Other than that, it's so pretty and feels like a second skin.

    Read More
    Marnel May 21, 2015
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry but this was shown in a pretty yellow but it was more of a mustard color and hung badly when on so I returned it.

    Read More
    Lerline23 April 23, 2015
  • Ruth
    Verified Purchase

    I look great in this blouse

    Read More
    ruthric7 March 4, 2015
  • So pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart after one wear. Highly disappointed.

    Read More
    fuzzy73 February 21, 2015
  • so cute and exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Elastic at the bottom makes the top poofy, but if you wear it with tight jeans you won't look pregnant :) It's actually much cuter than that description implies, but it does have the elastic bottom so if you aren't a fan don't get the shirt. The cut and color are lovely.

    Read More
    medstudentinmi September 16, 2014
  • grace elements women studded tank top
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this tan top. It is true to size and looks just like pictured. I would highly recommend this item. Perfect in every way.

    Read More
    jradacsy May 2, 2014
  • Order Down
    Verified Purchase

    Listen to the other reviewers. I usually wear a medium and that's what I ordered. Too big to look as flattering as I know it would have had I gotten a small. There weren't that many reviews when I bought this awhile back so I didn't know for sure. Order down a size and you will be happy. Beautiful top!

    Read More
    jammer72 February 24, 2014
  • Pretty but Big
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty and well made. I should have bought a small. Now I need to take it in the sides or I'll look like a balloon.

    Read More
    conchita111 December 26, 2013
  • cute top, runs big
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Great material but runs big. I got a large and it is way too big.

    Read More
    jmd3212000 November 1, 2013
  • tank top--studded
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like what my grandmother would wear, so I gave it to her.

    Read More
    sunnymoone October 22, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fit and the texture of the material but please make it in more colors or prints

    Read More
    primero1 October 4, 2013
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Nice top but beading is a bit top heavy, have worn it once and it has sat in my wardrobe ever since so....

    Read More
    gail99 October 4, 2013
  • Like the top but it runs a bit big
    Verified Purchase

    The top is good looking and flattering but it runs big so order a size down and for women like me "size s", don't order unless you like a very loose fit.

    Read More
    happycostumer221 September 26, 2013
  • Beautiful studded top
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Comfortable, goes with everything! My go-to top I always feel I look good in :)

    Read More
    skarbcakes September 20, 2013
  • cute top
    Verified Purchase

    Love this top. Many compliments when I wear it. I ordered it in size small, but I usually wear size medium

    Read More
    travelingrn02 September 19, 2013
  • tank
    Verified Purchase

    It had an odor to it I could smell the minute I tried it on. I was disappointed because it is a cute shirt.

    Read More
    nascarnanna August 16, 2013
Sponsored Links