Today $20.99

Was: $24.99

Save $4.00 (16%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Elements Women's Short Sleeve Knit Sweater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, nice for Spring. I was surprised to see that the original price was $99.00 which I never would have paid. Glad I got it at such a better price.

    Read More
    ccj February 19, 2016
  • Texas JS
    Verified Purchase

    I could never find the right thing/way to wear this. I ended up giving it away. It was an off color for me.

    Read More
    bubobo March 12, 2015
  • GORGEOUS SWEATER!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just HAD to write a review on this one! These sweaters are absolutely beautiful. Lovely texture, luminous, rich colors, classy design. Got the Mossy Green and French Berry. They are long enough to wear with leggings but short enough to wear with a skirt or pants. The knit is kind of floppy and silky with some weight to it so that it skims over body imperfections. The uneven hem gives it a French boutiquey touch. They do definitely run big, so SIZE DOWN! I take an extra large, usually, so having read other reviews ordered large. Still a bit looser than I'd like so will spray and try a spin in the dryer. Otherwise I'm delighted and would buy more if they had other colors.

    Read More
    earringnut02 February 2, 2014
  • Knit sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sweater. Have received many compliments. Size runs very big.

    Read More
    vanillabean22 December 24, 2013
  • Very pretty knit sweater
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift item. It seems to be sized correctly, but until it's worn by the recipient, I won't know for sure if their is a sizing issue. It is a very pretty color and the workmanship looks very good.

    Read More
    bheisch December 14, 2013
  • love this sweater, soft, fits perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I would have ordered the ivory when I ordered the orange, now it's not available. It was an awesome sweater and a great price.

    Read More
    cherokeelis November 13, 2013
  • This top is exactly what I was looking for. I
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this in the mail, I was not to sure about it. After wearing it, I have found that I fell in love with it. It fits loose and is not tight around the stomach area or hips. The neckline will fall in any position you want it to. The only think I was disappointed with was that the sleeves are not any longer then what they are. I wish they were 3/4 sleeves as this would cover more of my arms. Needless to say though, I have worn this under jackets and blazers and have had a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    honeycare October 28, 2013
  • Short Sleeve Knit Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this sweater, it is comfy and lightweight and the color is great, I got the plum color...I would recommend buying this sweater to wear at the office, or an evening out...you can dress it up or dress it down...it is so versatile and it's priced right too!

    Read More
    purply September 25, 2013
  • Very cute great color
    Verified Purchase

    I was so please, I went back online and ordered other products. It had been about 4 yrs since I ordered from Overstock.

    Read More
    datw August 14, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Will be taking this in, runs very big. The softness is wonderful, that is reason why I will be keeping it, will sew to make smaller.

    Read More
    bignanna14 August 7, 2013
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered too big on this one and it looked really bulky on me. I don't recommend it to women who are overweight.

    Read More
    jn2me2 June 14, 2013
  • Sooo pretty/ great material
    Verified Purchase

    I was very skeptical to buy clothes on line, (I hate returning stuff) BUT the good news is it's so cute! the reviews are very accurate. Shipping pretty fast. I normally wear a medium but I could have probably went with small, but such nice material so glad I got this!! I probably will wear it alot in the fall/winter and on rainy days. Thanks Overstock, another happy customer :)

    Read More
    countrygirl98 June 13, 2013
  • size ran large but feels great
    Verified Purchase

    love the feel of this sweater and will wear it on the days I want something loose and sloopy

    Read More
    peb48 April 30, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Loose fitting, but drapes beautifully. Nice casual dress up and very comfortable.

    Read More
    jstdoit March 24, 2013
  • Knit sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in the rust and love this sweater, dressy enough to wear with a skirt or slacks, and casual enough to wear with jeans. Need to wear a camisole underneath as the weave is loose, but other than that small sacrafice, this sweater is perfect to me!!

    Read More
    elmnlaw March 24, 2013
  • Like everything about this sweater!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fit and style of this sweater..would definately recommend

    Read More
    seasonal58 March 18, 2013
  • J
    Verified Purchase

    It looks as good as the view great deal and Everyone wants to know where I got it

    Read More
    deitch March 17, 2013
  • Looks better on than folded up.....
    Verified Purchase

    when this sweater arrived I thought it wasnt going to work for me but once I put it on with a pair of jeans ....played around with cowl neck I really liked it.

    Read More
    mimivanren March 12, 2013
  • Knit sweater was a cool design
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase another color in the same sweater. It is roomy and comfortable.

    Read More
    sweetie February 27, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This doesn't look very good in the picture but it really is a great sweater. Dress it up or down. You will be pleased

    Read More
    lesliemass February 23, 2013
Sponsored Links