| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Elements Women's Ruffle Trim Peasant Skirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Julitta
    Verified Purchase

    The best skirt I had ever had. Too bad I did not buy several to last me for years.

    Read More
    julittaI i. May 26, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I think I couldn't wear it because it was too small. I didn't take the time to return it.

    Read More
    Alice L D. April 15, 2016
  • summer skirt
    Verified Purchase

    The skirt is very comfortable, fits well and looks great.

    Read More
    KATHLEEN B. August 21, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the style and the size was true to what I wear. I did not care for the fabric quality. After carefully hand washing and drying the fabric was still stiff, almost rough and started fraying. I had not even worn it. I had to return this item.

    Read More
    Faith P. June 24, 2015
  • Deborah H
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy skirt! I got a lot of compliments on how cute and comfortable it looked.

    Read More
    Deborah H. June 16, 2015
  • White peasant skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This little skirt is a definite item to keep in your closet . Will make any top pop. Fun and whimsical. Would recommend.

    Read More
    flibnoid12 February 21, 2015
  • white tiered skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt is very well made and uses high quality cotton. It was not what I expected, only the bottom tier is fully gathered and full. I was going to return it but decided to give it a try. I have worn it several times. Very comfortable but if you are looking for a long, flowing cotton skirt, this is not it.

    Read More
    candide4 July 3, 2014
  • Grace Element skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Looked very nice with a floral top and sandals! Perfect length for someone 5'2"

    Read More
    sewing47 June 25, 2014
  • Nice skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'2 and average weight, I ordered a med and returned for a small. The small fits nicely. The length is pretty true to picture.

    Read More
    melhyg August 1, 2013
  • pretty skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this skirt, it is cool and comfortable in this very hot weather. I have dressed it up for more dressy occasion and have used with just a little tee shirt for casual wear. Thinking of buying another in a different color.

    Read More
    boeshill July 21, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Can be dressed up or down. Very functional, washes/ dries well. Good addition to wardrobe

    Read More
    ddrndmd July 9, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    loved it very much it fit just right. it was what I was looking for. the length was just fine and the price was just fine,

    Read More
    diannalynnunderwood July 9, 2013
  • This skirt is good for summer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy care and easy wear. Just slip it on and go. It is already lined and so no slip required. I hope it shrinks a little when I wash it, but will not dry in the dryer, just fluff and then hang it up.

    Read More
    jaffy39 July 9, 2013
  • GREAT SKIRT
    Verified Purchase

    I WASN'T DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS PURCHASE. LOOKS GREAT ON AND HANGS WELL. IS A BIT LARGER THAN I NEEDED BUT I HAVEN'T WASHED IT YET. I BOUGHT THE BLACK SKIRT AND OF COURSE BLAKE GOES WITH ANYTHING.MAKES A GREAT SUMMER OUTFIT FOR GOING ANYWHERE. VERY COMFORTABLE.

    Read More
    39years June 25, 2013
  • Great for shorter women!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally a nice summer skirt that doesn't drag on the ground for shorter women! I'm 5'2" and it hits me mid calf and looks good. All other skirts I have to wear very high shoes to prevent the skirt from dragging on the ground! More lengths like this needed!!!!

    Read More
    divakate June 25, 2013
  • awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    product was exactly as advertised; fit is great; nice quality fabric, holds up well; travels well

    Read More
    margaret66 June 20, 2013
  • Pretty in white
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice can dress up or down very well made has a light liner perfect for summer

    Read More
    michelleburroughs May 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Juliana D. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links