Read All Reviews for Grace Elements Women's Ruched Sleeve Draped Cardigan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Cardigan
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, material is nice and doesn't look like it will pill or lose it's shape at all. Washed well. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    dmcz October 14, 2013
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Great find to use over short sleeved tops I already had to move into winter.

    Read More
    maggiekielman October 2, 2013
  • Totally Blown Away!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cardigan to wear around the office on casual Friday's or with yoga pants on the weekend. When I received it, I could not believe how well made and tailored it was! It is made of high quality material, and has this silky piece in the front that gives the illusion of a scarf or something. I get compliments every time I wear it. Looks fabulous with fitted white shirt, jean jeggings and black wedges!

    Read More
    irishrider September 28, 2013
  • Great cardigan
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cardigan. So cute! I would recommend this sweater. It is the perfect top layer to any shirt.

    Read More
    llabuz July 14, 2013
  • Love this jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jacket--it's very comfortable, very versatile. I wear it to work, for casual occasions, and for dressier occasions. I really like how it looks on.

    Read More
    danasund May 16, 2013
  • sweater for grandma
    Verified Purchase

    This was definitely made for your grandma, and order at least 3 sizes up.

    Read More
    jmorris79 April 25, 2013
  • As it appears
    Verified Purchase

    Just at it appears. Kind of slippery polyester feel, but light weight and very comfortable.

    Read More
    jstdoit March 24, 2013
  • Cardigan / jacket crossover
    Verified Purchase

    Like it! A bit more material than I was expecting but a pleasant surprise. Really happy with it.

    Read More
    stephinjax February 16, 2013
  • postive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I wanted. The material is light and perfect. I would recommend this item to anyone. It would dress up any outfit. I love this cardigan very much.

    Read More
    dotcommom10 December 5, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This cardigan is perfect ...great material and looks great with a belt over..i got it in black and Im also going to order the red

    Read More
    samnr03 November 30, 2012
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Wish there were more available in different colors.

    Read More
    cjwwjw November 2, 2012
Sponsored Links