Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Elements Women's Plus Ponte Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great dress for traveling
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress, my granddaughter says its makes me look skinny! I wore to dinner with boots and a little shrug and my husband said I looked like a sexy momma, he loves the dress on me.

    Read More
    over65lifeisgood January 8, 2014
  • A little smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I'd recommend they buy a larger size, as this was a little tight

    Read More
    echomary1 January 7, 2014
  • Great Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I like the weight of this dress, made of nice material and it fits my nicely. This dress easy to dress up or down and will be getting a lot of wear from me.

    Read More
    breezinwind December 29, 2013
  • Love this dress.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting much because of the low price but was pleasantly surprised, this is certainly a great buy. It also has lining inside. You would think I paid a lot more. I will be looking out for more of Grace Element garments.

    Read More
    andygirl46 December 10, 2013
  • Best Dress...Best Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    What a surprise!! Beautiful dress. Fabric is a suiting material not that clingy night gown material. Can hardly wait to wear it out. Dress it up or down, boots or heels. Best dress I have purchased in a very long time.

    Read More
    bawbie November 9, 2013
  • Great dress
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly. Fabric and faux leather trim appear to be expensive. Great value for the price. First article of clothing that I ordered from Overstock. Was hesitate, but experience will have me ordering more.

    Read More
    holly1974 November 7, 2013
  • Little Black Dress
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I wasn't sure what to expect, but I was pleasantly surprised and love the dress. Having sizing information would have helped, but I was able to figure out which size to select and glad I did. Prompt shipping as well.

    Read More
    cthramer September 27, 2013
  • Unbelievable quality and fit.
    Verified Purchase

    Could not believe the quality for the price. Will order more without worry. Have always found Overstock to be excellant and honest about description of merchantise and its so easy to return items if you are not happy. When I need something the first place I go to is Overstock.

    Read More
    texas1944 September 24, 2013
  • Great Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a black dress when i came across this one. the Price was excellent, couldn't pass on it. The Dress is different, not like many dress out there, it can also be multi-season due to the heaviness. Overall a good purchase

    Read More
    msrobles81 August 8, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a dress for a funeral, but this dress is a bit on the edgy side as it has faux leather on the sides and the back and front zippers are a fashion statement. You can dress it up, down or outlandish. I think it will be at the dry cleaner though.

    Read More
    riorita603 June 20, 2013
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how little I paid for such a nice dress. Don't pass this deal up! Nice heavy expensive looking dress. Very classy looking. Fit me perfectly. I love this deal! One of the best I ever got.

    Read More
    tigerlily1617 May 7, 2013
  • Black dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is very different looking..which is what i like..got a nice slit in back..it is however very heavy..must be the material..i mean very heavy..when you get bigger sizes sometimes the arm holes are very large, but not this one.. I'm happy with it..

    Read More
    mobjack April 20, 2013
Sponsored Links