Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Elements Women's Pleated Shirt Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fashionita
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the color and fit will definitely recommend

    Read More
    Evelyn P. October 30, 2016
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered in black and received navy. But dress was nicely made.

    Read More
    hunterandwyattsmom April 21, 2016
  • pat
    Verified Purchase

    good and beautiful dress for the price.

    Read More
    amagan November 13, 2015
  • Very nice dress.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well. Looks nice. No ironing.

    Read More
    Carmen G. October 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous and Elegant Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in black for my wife. She loves it. Elegant and beautiful. She wore it to a wedding! Very high quality. Price was fantastic!

    Read More
    Gary B. August 20, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress so much I purchased it in two colors and would have both the third one is it had been in stock. I fits true to size and does not wrinkle. I travel a lot so it is perfect!

    Read More
    maratoner July 10, 2015
  • Nice professional dress
    Verified Purchase

    This a nice dress I purchased for my Daughter. The dress has is a very nice neat appearance for work . The fabric has a nice weight and feel to it, the pleats fall just right. It is a nice professional hem length.

    Read More
    gyspybear March 31, 2015
  • Very Comfortable Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric and very comfortable. Very flattering and I received many compliments.

    Read More
    tomchris51 March 5, 2015
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    pleats and styling so beautiful

    Read More
    shopjac1 February 15, 2015
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love thus dress! Perfect length, perfect fit, and very complimentary, I want one in every color

    Read More
    laura w. January 29, 2015
  • Clingy and unflattering for curves
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like this dress. It's so cute! When I tried it on, it was a no go. First, the fabric is clingy. It's not horrible, but I'd be more likely to wear this if I had 2% body fat. Second, the pleats are really unflattering in the back. The position of where they start really accentuates any booty you have. If you're a fit athlete with a non existent booty, this dress is for you. Alas, that's not me.

    Read More
    atxgirl59 January 23, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty dress and is well made. It works well for either day or evening look. I purchased the black one, now I think I'll get the red one as well.

    Read More
    lillypoo2014 December 23, 2014
  • Brown pleated dress
    Verified Purchase

    Dress looks really good , and fits good.

    Read More
    polly11 December 17, 2014
  • Great dress
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the brown for work. Love the look and feel. Hangs beautifully! The only thing maybe a little off, the dress is slightly short waisted, if you have a long torso, this dress would not be for you.

    Read More
    VStrahan December 16, 2014
  • Loved it was to big
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the dress but was to big for me had to returen it- but I would reorder it! Great work dress

    Read More
    Speters December 10, 2014
  • Great dress! Great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress. Ordered the navy and brown. Bring back the red.

    Read More
    msdeed October 31, 2014
  • Very nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is very nice for me to wear. Cozy and comfortable. Chic and elegant. I like it. I wish I could buy red one, too.

    Read More
    asianwoman September 10, 2014
  • Great Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress fits perfectly! The sleeves are tight to the forearm, but not constraining and the pleats haven't fallen out as of yet. It has become a favorite piece in my closet and I get compliments on it every time I wear it.

    Read More
    laura4818 July 9, 2014
  • Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this dress and it look comfortable and dressy, have not worn it yet, but am happy I got it.

    Read More
    t730 May 31, 2014
  • Perfect dress, not machine washable

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress. It is super comfortable. It fits perfectly. It is a nice weight so that it does not feel like a cheap dress, but does not weigh so much that it is uncomfortable. It looks great, I get compliments every single time I wear it. BUT it says that it is machine washable. I do not recommend that because I have washed and dried it less than a handful of times and the pleats are already starting to come out. I would suggest dry cleaning it. I am contemplating just replacing this dress because it is one of my favorites and I am not sure how much of a hassle it will be to have the pleats re-set.

    Read More
    parkeram4 May 29, 2014
Sponsored Links