Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Elements Women's Hawaiian Floral Cotton Skirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Long crinkle skirt with a wide smocked waist, in a brightly colored print. I am 4'11" and it came all the way down to my feet. Got a lot of use out of it.

    Read More
    mrsprairiebear April 5, 2016
  • Great Skirt !
    Verified Purchase

    Took this skirt to Hawaii and it it was wonderful . Very flattering fit, travels great, versatile with the colors you can wear with this too Cool and breezy skirt ! Lots of compliments from tourists and the locals . It is one of my travel skirts now

    Read More
    Jane L. November 27, 2015
  • chevyone
    Verified Purchase

    Nice skirt,Colors are vibrant, Nice feel to material. Sadly skirt was far too long for me so I returned.

    Read More
    chevyone November 6, 2015
  • See-through!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the link and style of the skirt and the gorgeous vibrant colors. However I noticed when I put it on that it was slightly see-through so I had to buy a slip for it. Other than that it's beautiful And worth the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser54880 October 25, 2015
  • Pretty and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I like cool skirts for summer and this one fits the bill. It is pretty and comfortable.

    Read More
    Bayfield June 27, 2015
  • In love!!
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt was the perfect length and fits nicely around the waist. Beautiful colors to match with bright shirts!! Perfect for spring!

    Read More
    Joanna B. June 23, 2015
  • Like it!
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt is slimming and fits even my curvy figure pretty well. Colors are elegant and as bright and as as shown in the picture. Material is a lightweight cotton that is really good for hot weather. Package was delivered on time in good condition. I'm happy with that purchase.

    Read More
    Alla P. April 18, 2015
  • Great skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I had this skirt before in black and it was great. When I saw it offered again in this print, I knew I had to have it. Beautiful skirt, very flattering.

    Read More
    littlegnome April 21, 2014
  • Hawaiian Floral Cotton Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    As with the other skirts I purchased, the amount charged for S/H and taxes makes this purchase rather expensive. I was charged an average of **** for each skirt plus taxes and they were shipped separately. To me this is a rip-off! Wont be dealing with OS on a regular basis even though they do carry products not available here.

    Read More
    quessa1 February 1, 2014
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Love this skirt. The fit is nice. The style is great. Received may compliments when I wore it to work.

    Read More
    jcasshull October 5, 2013
  • Cotton skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice summer skirt. Colorful, 100% cotton at a great price. If you are looking for a light skirt for hot summer days this is it!

    Read More
    cris2525 September 26, 2013
  • good deal for $$
    Verified Purchase

    Overall happy with the purchase, even though the color was not as advertised.

    Read More
    vedy November 15, 2012
  • Great for the cost.
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for a summer skirt. Needed clothing for a winter trip to Hawaii and this will fit the bill.

    Read More
    ilovemyhouse November 2, 2012
  • Lovely, feminine skirt!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this skirt because I wanted something pretty, yet casual, and easy to wear. This skirt can be dressed up or down. I wear it with a black tank top and some sandles. I feel really pretty and feminine when I wear this skirt; it has a lovely, full, graceful swing to it when I walk. I receive a lot of compliments when I wear it!

    Read More
    dentldeb July 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy Huffington November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links