Read All Reviews for Grace Elements Women's Flutter-sleeve Cowlneck Jumpsuit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LR gal
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. It is so classic.

    Read More
    abe2009 January 6, 2015
  • Comfy and Chic!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the belt and t-shirt material....looks very classy while being ultra-comfy!!

    Read More
    TDPoulin1124 December 17, 2014
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this jumpsuit, it fit perfectly. I received several compliments when I wore it to a "Fine Dining" restaurant..

    Read More
    Earth Angel November 20, 2014
  • Very nice jumpsuit, I bought for my tall daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I have to send this to my 'tall' daughter 5'9", I think it will fit. It seems to have longer legs than average, so, hoping it will fit her. If not she can give to me! I will buy her something else. lol

    Read More
    bonnieb2 September 21, 2014
  • jumpsuit
    Verified Purchase

    The jumpsuit fitss perfit. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    missymare September 2, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this jumpsuit! I will be wearing it to a wedding this fall and dress it up with a statement necklace. You could also change out the stretch belt for something more obvious. This jumpsuit is so comfortable and fits perfectly. I am 5'2" tall and a women's size 14. This looks great and my husband had compliments galore when I tried it on for him. You will not go wrong with this.

    Read More
    penniesave August 25, 2014
  • This Jumpsuit is extremely comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that it is too short. Other than that, it is a positive addition to my wardrobe and I get lots of compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    tremagen August 21, 2014
  • Great fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fit of this item. It fits true to size. I measured myself before I ordered the item. I ordered a medium and it fit perfectly! It also washed well.

    Read More
    champ14 July 30, 2014
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item because it looked like a very comfortable item to wear this summer. Unfortunately, it was sent back. I am 5'6 and 128 lbs. according to the size chart I wore a small so that is what I bought. Fit my upper body just fine. My bust is very large 34DDD and it for perfect. The problem was the length. It came to my ankles which wasn't going to work for me. I wanted to be able to wear heeled sandles which would look silly. I tried to pull it down a bit but then it did not sit on my hips correctly. Overall it was cute but just not long enough. I probably would not have used to belt either. It was huge and looked cheap. I would have used one of my smaller belts with it. If you are shorter this might work for you.

    Read More
    mommy020202 May 20, 2014
  • Way two kool - fit as delivered...
    Verified Purchase

    Another great experience from Oversock. Stylist and sleek - a great Mother's present.

    Read More
    way2kool May 1, 2014
  • great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great right out of package,fit perfect,awesome price

    Read More
    jd335 April 24, 2014
  • Nice but Irregular
    Verified Purchase

    The jumpsuit is nice and is a decent quality and overall value. It was, however a bit irregular. One led is so long is drags the floor. Other than that, I love it!

    Read More
    abriggs1971 April 17, 2014
  • The Jumpsuit is okay.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jump suit when the one that I wanted in black was not available. I would love to return it because it does not fit my need. The look of it on your website does not match the real life material. The latter is very dull and cheap. Please guide me on how to send it back. Thank you all.

    Read More
    adexy50 April 10, 2014
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This jumpsuit is going to take me so many places where I don't know what to wear, or nothing looks good that I have in my closet. I may need to order another one for back up! The belt was given not so likeable reviews but I think it is just fine! It is a stretchy belt with an easy closure. This jumpsuit can be worn with a cami underneath of a "pop out" color and hide any cleavage showing"which I don't want my cleavage showing". If you are "thinking" about ordering this jumpsuit, just do it! You won't be disappointed. Oh, and some said they had to hem it up. I am 5'5" and wear a size 12 in most clothes and the length was right at my ankles and the fit is perfect, I ordered size M. A pair of espadrilles would look good with this, but, I don't have any, so i paired it with black sandals. I am really going to have fun adding colorful accessories to wear with this. It is why I chose the plain jumpsuit instead of the one with gold embellishment. Have fun with it if you decide to order it! Can't say enough about it!

    Read More
    ravensno April 1, 2014
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Jumpsuit just okay. Nothing special! Do not like it very much, returned it immediately. Will recommend it to a friend, since individual taste in fashion varies.

    Read More
    mamabuy April 1, 2014
  • Great outfit for travel
    Verified Purchase

    Nice outfit for ease of packing. Vestibule..dress up or down from ease in day to elegant evening wear with drama of jewelry or change of belt. Nice fit ,good drape of fabric. Rinse out in sink ease ,dry on a padded hanger. Lightweight. Fabric is good ..medium grade weight and finish . Basic Black warerobe essential. Packes well for cruise wear!

    Read More
    paqo March 30, 2014
  • The Jumpsuit comes too baggy.
    Verified Purchase

    Just very disappointed and didn't have time to return.

    Read More
    lorna26 March 18, 2014
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I was happy with my purchase because for the price I paid it was what I expected. The fit was loose. I probably could have gone down 1 size because the large was too big on the top part. But the fit was good regardless of that. And it looked good which is what matters in the end. I would buy it again, maybe a size down next time.

    Read More
    tinax February 26, 2014
  • Gorgeous jumpsuit
    Verified Purchase

    I got a lot of complement of this jumpsuit, I worn at night for Going out with my fashion necklace. It very beautiful with my high heel shoes. My husband love it. I wish I can have other color. I am 5'6 and fit perfect for Large size with 2 1/2 heel shoe Just perfect. Love it, Thank for Overstock.com

    Read More
    scupp February 18, 2014
  • Jumpsuit
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'4" 130 with a longer torso and shorter legs. This jumpsuit fit perfectly. Very pleased with the value. Hopefully it will be offered in more colors.

    Read More
    stbarthfan February 16, 2014
Sponsored Links