Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Elements Women's Flutter-sleeve Cowlneck Jumpsuit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Runs large, but it's my go to outfit when I don't know what to wear. Can be dressed up or down.

    Read More
    sonicart November 13, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    All I hoped it would be, except belt is sort of chintzy.

    Read More
    debandjack8198 October 27, 2015
  • Jumpsuit
    Verified Purchase

    Every one should have one of these, no wrinkle material and can wad it up and no change, love it.... can dress it up as needed....very happy with this.

    Read More
    dijean October 25, 2015
  • Not for the short-legged
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful piece. The material is soft and I received a lot of compliments. It's flattering , really. But the legs are pretty long in the cut.

    Read More
    elisajonte October 23, 2015
  • Jumpsuit
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful fabric and fit. A great buy.

    Read More
    Faith R. October 6, 2015
  • Returned item
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with fit or quality

    Read More
    vsmcadams August 26, 2015
  • designgirl
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful jumpsuit, elegant dressed up or down

    Read More
    oisingirl August 24, 2015
  • Royalty Bound
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this jumpsuit in time to go to a formal affair. I wasn't sure what I was going to wear before I received this. A simple pearl necklace a beautiful simple pair of earrings and whala!!!! I felt like royality. My escort couldn't get over how beautiful I looked for the price I paid.

    Read More
    sunshine4488 August 20, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    neckline a little too loos for me

    Read More
    Nellie Jeanette Y. August 20, 2015
  • Black Jump suit, suits me well
    Verified Purchase

    I found this to be very comfortable and can be worn off the shoulder also. Very flowy and flattering.

    Read More
    corderart August 13, 2015
  • RF Grimes
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this was a good deal. It is really long, I had to take it and have it cut off and hemmed. I have worn it for dressy or not so dressy. Pack it and go, it doesn't wrinkle...I have enjoyed it...

    Read More
    rfgrimes August 9, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to wear for a wedding that would cover my injured knee. Nice quality and very comfortable. I did buy a new belt to dress it up a bit. Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    naggybones August 9, 2015
  • Perfect piece
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfortable piece of clothing! Stylish too

    Read More
    Sonya C. July 19, 2015
  • Loose but still flattering fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice jumpsuit that can be dressed up and dressed down. Can be accessorized with belts and jewelry. Very versatile!

    Read More
    papersakbrown July 16, 2015
  • Great but....
    Verified Purchase

    This was absolutely darling on, but one leg was a full 2" shorter than the other. It made it impossible to wear without being noticeable.

    Read More
    Leanne E. July 14, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    didn't fit right and was sent back

    Read More
    pastutts June 30, 2015
  • 5'11" - long enough for me
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this jumpsuit is long enough for me. Don't like the belt. Makes the jumpsuit look cheesy. Once I get a wide belt, I will wear this all the time! super comfy and cute.

    Read More
    leighlotts June 29, 2015
  • Flattering comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to wear and flows nicely. Some jumpsuits are unforgiving around the belly, but this one has lovely drape to it. Easy to get on and off. You might not need the belt. The small seems to fit S/M.

    Read More
    Desiree B. June 23, 2015
  • Nice fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very soft, comfortable jumpsuit... It looked horrible on me, but that isn't the garments fault, my body shape doesn't work well with this style. My torso is way too long and it wasn't a flattering fit, but if YOU look good in jumpsuits, I'd imagine you'd love this one! The fabric is flowy and feels like a dream!

    Read More
    brookebogner06 April 26, 2015
  • I'm too tall
    Verified Purchase

    It was cute but why don't they make jumpsuits with a 32 or 34 length

    Read More
    Shawna S. April 9, 2015
Sponsored Links