Read All Reviews for Grace Elements Women's Flutter-sleeve Cowlneck Jumpsuit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT JUMPSUIT!!! Super comfy...dress up or down....flattering....can't beat the price!

    Read More
    tmh286 April 2, 2012
  • This is a beautiful outfit
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful jumpsuit. It is so comfortable and wears nicely. It is long and does need hemmed if you are on the shorter side. However, it is totally worth it!

    Read More
    jenrip30 March 31, 2012
  • Inspirational
    Verified Purchase

    This jumpsuit is all I had hoped for...unfortunately, without shape wear, it is gonna be awhile until I do the outfit proper justice. But, I am hoping to get back for a reunion with friends in WI next year, so I have time to be sure I'll look as good as possible in this comfy onesie! It will be a knockout when I get myself back in shape! And with this outfit's understated elegance, I am ready to do it (and myself) proud!

    Read More
    dsassygal March 31, 2012
  • Wish it were longer
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5' 8" tall. I wish this were a little longer. I will not be able to wear any heels with this outfit. I debated on sending it back but decided I would keep it because it will work great for lounging around my home when I have friends over and want to look a little "nicer" and can run around in bare feet. I have very long legs and a short waist--maybe it would be long enough on someone else. It IS very flattering and comfortable. It CAN be dressed up or worn more casual depending on what you use for assessories. I ordered because another review was from someone the same height and she said it was long enough for her to wear heels. That is my only complaint and why I gave a good rating vs excellent. Just wish it were longer.

    Read More
    fonz55 March 29, 2012
  • Super Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I have never owned a jumpsuit before so I was a bit concerned about how it would fit and look. I am so glad I took a chance! I love it. The material is great and I love the way it fits. The previous reviews were really helpful. Can't wait to wear it!!!

    Read More
    barbiep69 March 29, 2012
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this jumpsuit. The material is wonderful and a great piece for traveling. Very little ironing necessary if any. But the top was too big on me. I bought the small and it was falling off my shoulders! Too bad becasue it's very nice for the money!

    Read More
    jtb1951 March 29, 2012
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved many complements the day I wore this to work . It has to be the most comfortable outfit I own, next to my lounge around clothes. Won't gig them on this, but Its made for someone who is taller. I'm 5'4 and wore semi platform shoes. Still liked my purchase.

    Read More
    trueroc March 29, 2012
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this jumpsuit! It is so long and lean and simply gorgeous! I'm 5'6 1/2 and I probably will end up hemming it about the length of the hem that's there. I bought some shoes with about an inch and 1/2 heel to help. If I wore the current trendy heels and sandals, it wouldn't need to be hemmed at all (but I don't!) It can be dressed up with jewelry and be perfectly suitable for a formal affair. I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    fwanny March 28, 2012
  • great jumpsuit
    Verified Purchase

    Love this outfit. So soft and comfortable. Will be great for travel. I saw negative comments about the belt but I think it is perfect.

    Read More
    roberta99 March 27, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great jumpsuit. Ordered it on a whim and love it. Wish they had another color and I would order it as well!

    Read More
    jazz54 March 25, 2012
  • Better than a little black dress
    Verified Purchase

    I am a curvy firl and it is nice to find something that fits well and hides the problem areas. It feels wonderful on and moves with you. It is very versatile and will lend itself well to many looks with just a change of belts or accessories

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 March 24, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Jumpsuit - it is very flattering on. Can be worn casually or dressed up with accessories. Very versitile, very packable. I bought it for a cruise and it will be perfect!

    Read More
    iukika March 24, 2012
  • Versatile, snazzy.
    Verified Purchase

    This item will probably look better on me as I continue to lose weight. It fits, but it's not forgiving of tummy bulge, heavy thighs, or other figure flaws. It's comfortable, light enough to be worn in the summer months, and looks great. Can be dressed up or down, and I look forward to it being more flattering on me. In 30 pounds or so, it will be perfect.

    Read More
    darkflower March 24, 2012
  • Nice, but not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice jumpsuit, but it didn't look graceful on me and I returned it. It was too long for my 5'6' and would have required shortening at the bottom, though not possible in the upper half. The material was soft and light, as described, and the belt was okay, contrary to some reviews. One thing I didn't think of when purchasing was its impracticality when nature calls. It can only be put on or taken off by the opening at the top collar, which is wide enough, but also involves removing the belt ( attached by very flimsy strings). I think that I will stick to two-piece outfits.

    Read More
    rrperson March 23, 2012
  • Flutter Cowlneck Jumpsuit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for funerals. I wore it to dinner, and my friends all said they want to borrow it. The jumpsuit just floats around you. Made me feel very free and sexy. It is very forgiving (I received a liver transplant two years ago) not clingy. For the money it's a wonderful piece to my closet!

    Read More
    tambo5858 March 23, 2012
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'7" and purchased a size small. It looked great and needed the right high heels to make it pop(no flats with this, it's long). I loved the fit! I am slim with a curvy bottom and hips and it fit every part of me very well. I think it would flatter all body types because of the flow of the material.

    Read More
    kmsn March 22, 2012
  • Flutter-Sleeve Cowlneck Jumpsuit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a remarkable beautiful jumpsuit, it is flowing and comfortable yet dressy and elegant. I am a slim person to begin with but for those of you who may have a few pounds that you want to lose without having to lose ... try this jumpsuit it is slimming and it makes you feel beautiful and less heavy. You want to glide with this outfit on and show it off!

    Read More
    whatdayisit March 22, 2012
  • Love this jump suit!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'7 155lbs. I ordered this in a large. Definiately could have worn a Medium, even after it was washed and dried. However, I still love the way it looks on me. I use the belt to hide the baggy parts. It's a thin light material. Going to be great for the office for summer. Looks better on than it does on the hanger, and once jewelry is added it is very classy!

    Read More
    leasingqueen24 March 20, 2012
  • jumpsuit
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, flattering for many bodies, stylish, VERY long & needs shortening is you are under 5'4'. Glad I waited for this item to be re-ordered!

    Read More
    annngus March 20, 2012
  • Look at Me
    Verified Purchase

    I will be happy to wear this suit at any time. You can dress it up for day time and there are no limits for a wonderful night time look.

    Read More
    jan1933 March 17, 2012
Sponsored Links