Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Elements Women's Flutter-sleeve Cowlneck Jumpsuit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great jumpsuit
    Verified Purchase

    forgiving and flattering fit! I am a 12 -14 and the large is just right, not too tight and not baggy. It puddles a bit at the hem, just like the pic. The belt is iffy, thinking I will buy a nicer one, but at this price who can complain?

    Read More
    ccmomma December 6, 2010
  • Looks and fits good
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small figure and this jumper looks good on me. It's loose on top but fits right when it comes to my behind. If you are really short do not buy unless you want to be tripping over the pants. I am 5'10" and the inseam is slightly not touching the floor.

    Read More
    kisses123 December 26, 2010
  • Love, love, love this jumper
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far one of the best purchases I've made online. I'm about a size 10-12 depending on the cut and the medium fits perfectly... I'll have to have it hemmed because I'm only 5-2, but other than that, this piece fits in all the right places. Will be wearing it to my bday party next month. Love it in a brown..

    Read More
    adickted August 21, 2011
  • Great jumper
    Verified Purchase

    When you receive it it will look severly wrinkled, once washed and dried fabric is great. very soft like a tshirt. Got many compliments. Dressed it up with an embelished belt (the one received was good and will work with other outfits)

    Read More
    tarras January 7, 2011
  • Nice, but not for me.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice jumpsuit, but it didn't look graceful on me and I returned it. It was too long for my 5'6' and would have required shortening at the bottom, though not possible in the upper half. The material was soft and light, as described, and the belt was okay, contrary to some reviews. One thing I didn't think of when purchasing was its impracticality when nature calls. It can only be put on or taken off by the opening at the top collar, which is wide enough, but also involves removing the belt ( attached by very flimsy strings). I think that I will stick to two-piece outfits.

    Read More
    rrperson March 23, 2012
  • Incredibly flattering
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife. It is the first time I have ever dared to buy her a dressy outfit without her trying it on. It fit perfectly. The style is very flattering. She is not a slim woman (just a little pudgy). It hides any imperfections and looks just lovely on her.

    Read More
    misterbro January 7, 2012
  • Versatile piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very versatile piece. I think it's a good outfit that can move from summer into late fall. I bought this to go with a belt that I've had for awhile and don't have any summer outfits to go with the belt. It's perfect with the belt to make it into a more fancy outfit and then without the belt it's very nice as a casual outfit. I love it and am very glad I bought it. Also, I'm 5'7", fit but curvy and this fits great - I bought a medium.

    Read More
    xaviane July 23, 2011
  • postnatal confidence--yay!
    Verified Purchase

    I just had a baby and my clothes don't fit right. I was seduced by the flowy-ness and elastic waist of this outfit, but skeptical because online clothes rarely work out for me. I'm glad I took a chance. This is cute, really comfy, and actually flatters my postnatal body. I appreciated the reviewers who commented on height/weight/size so I'll post mine... I'm typically 140#, 5'7" and busty. I usually wear a MEDIUM. Post baby I'm 150# (still hopefully 5'7") and VERY busty. Still, after reading the reviews I ordered a SMALL. It fits great and I can still wear heels. I'm so glad I'll have a comfortable outfit for my husband's birthday dinner coming up--will be nice to feel confident after spending weeks in sweatpants and nursing T's. :)

    Read More
    jensing32 May 7, 2012
  • Elegant and comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Travel a lot ,so this is an item I love. Dress it up or down, doesn't crease, comes out of the case ready to go! Very pretty on, you'll get lots of compliments. Thin fabric, perfect for a warm evening, or carry a pashmina for draughty occasions! the elasticated wait makes it easy to pop to the loo, (always an issue in a jumpsuit!0

    Read More
    valhon August 8, 2012
  • Best Jumpsuit Ever
    Verified Purchase

    It is as flattering as it looks. It is a very slimming jumpsuit. The flutter sleeves and cowl neck minimize my full bust and complement in the right places. This thing is very washable. I am 5' 2", so I needed to hem it. Before I did, I washed it just in case there was some shrinkage before hemming. NONE. I washed AND dried it - comes out of the dryer ready to wear. No ironing needed. I bought a size Large, I normally wear a size 12. There is plenty of room and it is very, very comfortable. I might have fit a Medium, but the Large works.

    Read More
    omararm May 8, 2012
  • Fits TRUE to size
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to get my package in the mail. I am 5'7" and wear a 14-16. I ordered the L on the recommendation of other reviews that this item ran large. Not so, I guess I am longer in the torso and this had no drape and was clingy around my hips/stomach. The length was good and just touched the floor in bare feet, so would be ok with flats or low heels. I am in the process of losing some baby weight and am confident that it will look good after I lose 10-20 lbs, just wish it would have fit to hide the baby bulges I currently have :(. I did let my mother borrow it for a wedding (she is 5'6" and wears a 12) and it looked very nice on her. She said she felt comfortable the whole night and it was dressy enough for the formal wedding she attended.

    Read More
    jesskim September 5, 2012
  • This is the best jumsuit i've ever purchased.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so satisfied with this jumpsuit, I only wish it came in more colors, I would buy them all. Perfect for any occation, add accesseries, and it looks fabulous. I love it.

    Read More
    cynthiajohnson April 26, 2012
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    It comfortable and easy to get in and out of...You can dress it up or down.

    Read More
    valann50 December 28, 2010
  • LOVE this jumpsuit!
    Verified Purchase

    This jumpsuit is perfect! I wear a size 10, sometimes a 12, and the Medium fits just right. I'm 5'4'', and will wear 2 1/2" heels when wearing this, so no hemming is needed. The jumpsuit is extremely comfortable. It has flutter style sleeves, and the material under the sleeves comes right to the under arms, so there is no "exposure" at the sides. I got the gold embellished one, and there's just the right amount of "bling". Can be worn dressy, or casual.

    Read More
    jette68 December 20, 2013
  • I sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this product back. I was hoping the large size would be big enough to cover my size 14 frame without clinging. The fabric has so little body that it clings, showing every bulge. If you're looking to conceal anything, this garment won't do it.

    Read More
    nilesandy December 14, 2012
  • Beautiful Jumpsuit
    Verified Purchase

    Love this jumpsuit. I feel so good in it; the material is so soft and hangs beautifully. This can be worn to a dressy event or just for a casual event. Wish this came in several colors I would buy more:)

    Read More
    60dancer January 19, 2012
  • Not Quite Right
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this for a semi-formal event. It was very comfortable and sized accurately for me (I ordered a small and I am 5'3", 125 lbs.) but it was too casual for what I was looking for. (My -not trendy at all- husband said it was too 80s and I looked like a character from Buck Rogers...) I think with definitely a different belt and if worn by someone maybe taller and thinner, they might be able to pull it off, but I returned it.

    Read More
    kjjack December 6, 2011
  • Great Outfit!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this outfit! I wore it to a get together and got rave reviews. It is flattering. I'm a 6-8 and was able to wear the small size. It is very flattering! You will love it. The belt helps with tummy bulge too!

    Read More
    lysha4 November 22, 2011
  • Comfy but big
    Verified Purchase

    At 5 and 1/2 feet, this was a gamble but I look forward to wearing it after a few alterations are completed.

    Read More
    alymon August 13, 2011
  • Jumpsuit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this jumpsuit for the summer months. I think it is very classy looking, a bit too long, but can be shortened.. Well worth the price I paid for it.

    Read More
    super1422 December 26, 2010
Sponsored Links