Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Elements Women's Flutter-sleeve Cowlneck Jumpsuit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy wearing outfit
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments on this outfit. Really easy to wear and look dressed up but feel like you’re wearing pajamas. Would buy in orher colors if offered.

    Read More
    Heather V. October 17, 2017
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a comfortable jumpsuit, this is by far the best, you can dress up or wear to work. Love the fit and the easy to wash.

    Read More
    Tina E. September 1, 2017
  • My favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks dressy for a wedding or you can wear it out to dinner. It's all about how you accessorize it.

    Read More
    218scan August 5, 2017
  • Runs long and big
    Verified Purchase

    Vero comfy and I liked but had to have quite bit cut off length and it still ran long size down if u can

    Read More
    Centa C July 12, 2017
  • Jersey jumpsuit
    Verified Purchase

    This jumpsuit was quite roomy. But not a light summer fabric.

    Read More
    carolpk April 8, 2017
  • jump suit
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I have worn it so much...

    Read More
    pasgirl1 March 16, 2017
  • Not flattering
    Verified Purchase

    So much floppy fabric, just not flattering.

    Read More
    skyjuly August 20, 2016
  • black is black
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the style.I wear alot of black for many different types of occasions & the design fit my lifestyle. This Jumpsuit was made of average materials and faded after a few washings.

    Read More
    cinderella August 15, 2016
  • Love it... so many compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great for women with curves. I'm 5'3" and 145... 36DD... with a tush. I ordered medium. Not sure this would look good on someone with a flat bottom or no curves... as it may just hang like a trash bag. I have to wear heels of course with this outfit.... not only b/c of the style but the pant would drag. I have bigger upper arms than I'd like so the sleeves were perfect!! Not sure if this washes well as I've only had it dry cleaned. Anyhow.... I love this outfit. I've worn it 3 times.. dinner rehearsal, funeral, and work. Compliments everytime!!!!

    Read More
    Courtney W. July 24, 2016
  • Jumpsuit
    Verified Purchase

    way too long for a shorter person

    Read More
    Lysee K. July 16, 2016
  • One of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely jumpsuit to dress up or down. Easy "go to" piece when you hit the "I don't know what to wear" brick wall. Great quality, great fit, great look.

    Read More
    swtnwm June 27, 2016
  • very large, had to return. this was a long time ag
    Verified Purchase

    I nevered kept the jump suit

    Read More
    Carol T. June 20, 2016
  • Nice but too much fabric
    Verified Purchase

    This jumpsuit is well made and the fabric is nice. However, there is a lot of fabric that diminishes the silhouette.

    Read More
    nsbur001 May 21, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This jumpsuit is super comfortable and looks great. I have worn it to a few wedding receptions and always receive compliments on it. It does run a bit large/long so you may want to order a size down if you are not very tall. I am 5'10" so it wasn't problem for me.

    Read More
    Julie G. April 20, 2016
  • terry
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this on many occasions --- always fits the occasion - change accessories, whole new outfit!!

    Read More
    rockinaubs February 13, 2016
  • SHORT WAISTED
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it - never wore it. Very disappointed but will give to a daughter in law for Christmas.

    Read More
    marleeps February 5, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Cute outfit! It's just doesn't fit as "sexy" as I thought it would.

    Read More
    peechez15 January 15, 2016
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very flattering and a great fit. Its very comfortable too.

    Read More
    trish76 January 6, 2016
  • Nice for lounging
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and great for just wanting to be covered yet stay cool.

    Read More
    Robin S. December 29, 2015
  • Frances Y R.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not care for the fabric

    Read More
    Frances Y R. December 20, 2015