Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Elements Women's Floral Patchwork Cotton Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Womens floral patchwork cotton dress
    Verified Purchase

    Dress colors are beautiful. Very comfortable to wear. Length is much longer than I like but skirt is so full I would not attempt to shorten.

    Read More
    ibwilson December 10, 2013
  • Floral Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'10" and the dress was long. Probably designed for a taller woman so it was nice. However, there was so much material from the waist down, that it added bulk to my hips. The dress is designed so when you spin around it flairs out. Because of that, there seems to be extra panels that when you are standing still, make you hips look wide. I purchased the dress because it wasn't form fitting and thought it would look slenderizing, not the opposite. Colors where vibrant.

    Read More
    emery222 September 28, 2013
  • this dress is excellen beatiful and full skirt
    Verified Purchase

    this dress is so beautiful and i received many many compliments. My husband wants me to go buy the other one that is in the same style he loves it so much.

    Read More
    kristibluesky September 22, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect dress for everday or dress up ocassions. Fitted in the right places and then flares atthe bottom. Feminine, comfortable, and shapely.

    Read More
    1susieq August 13, 2013
  • floral dress takes years off
    Verified Purchase

    The floral dress was true to size and quite comfortable. I washed and hung dried it, and it looked just like new The style reminded me of dresses I wore when I was in my teens and twenties. Friends told me it made me look twenty years younger than I am. I decided that although I loved the dress, it was better suited for my daughter who IS in her twenties.

    Read More
    ordinaryshopper1 August 11, 2013
  • A great summer dress
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely dress with a flattering fit. I've gotten lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    anniec66 August 11, 2013
  • Color is more pink then purple
    Verified Purchase

    The color looks purple but it is really shades of pink and magenta, still pretty and I'm keeping it regardless.

    Read More
    jossiepoo July 30, 2013
  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice dress for dancing, however I wouldn't wear it on a daily basis since it does feel a bit old style for me due to the length, etc. But overall it's a very nice dress.

    Read More
    beatles027 July 21, 2013
  • Elegant dress!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the dress, received lot of compliments, but gave 4 instead of 5 because the dress is low cut at front compare to the back.

    Read More
    swati2 July 15, 2013
  • AMAZING DRESS
    Verified Purchase

    I am 5'11" and I have been looking for months for a dress that hits below my knees, and has a great skirt with movement. This is an amazing dress, I just got it in the mail today and I love it. The skirt has beautiful movement, it's a lightweight fabric that breathes well (but the cloth isn't see through, so you don't have to worry about your bra showing). Everything about this dress is comfortable and it makes you want to dance. You can pair a thick belt around the torso, or a simple corset, or wear it plane. I'm not a huge fan of shopping, but if I can find this style in another color, I will definitely be buying it. You can also add a petticoat for more volume if you like. Ladies this dress is fantastic, and very flattering for any body type.

    Read More
    phantomdream09 June 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna N. July 21, 2016